The diary game: 4th May,2021- My Tuesday activities.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

My greeetings to all steemians, i hope everyone is doing well on his or her daily endeavor. I wanna share to my honourable members here on how my day went .
When i woke up i pray to God for looking upon my life and easked for his favour for my day and days forward. I normally do exercise with my push up professional pro so as keep me fit and being fit is something very essential that i will edge everyone here to exercise on his or her daily endeavor.
I prepared hot tea with toasted bread as my breakfast fast and also went to showers so as to keep my body temperature normal.

IMG_20210504_130450_479.jpg

The atmosphere of kumasi- sofoline.

Today's happen to be a day that I was leaving campus. So prepared my clothes that i will be sending to home from those i will leave behind. I used that opportunity to cleaned up my room by cleaning my cooking utensils and other stufs and left to the bus station to pick a car to kumasi that is where i live.

IMG_20210504_173717_302.jpg

Buying the pomade for myself.

When i got home , i realized that i eft my pomade behind thereby need to buy new pomade again. So I went to a nearby cosmetic shop get my beloved pomade. I also went home
By passing some of my friends home to greet them.

IMG_20210504_190856_908.jpg

serving the food

I had my special food prepared with my younger sister. We went to the market and get stuff purchased. I help her preparing the food very well.

IMG_20210504_190949_801.jpg

watching television.

I also went to the hall where we normally watch television to watch 6 o clock new

🙌🙌🙌🙌💥💥👍

Thank you all for glancing at how my day went. God bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56