THE DIARY GAME:FRIDAY ACTIVITIES 14/05/2021.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemains,i greet u all

The essence of praising God in the morning is becuase He has quide us during the evil hours of the night to see today.God has promised to give us eternal life and peace and indeed it is a blessing to be counted among the living.Today i woke up around 5am and prayed to my maker.I drink a lot of water in the morning since i engage myself in workout activities.Such activities include squating,jumping jacks,arm pressing, just to keep my body strong and active.

IMG_20210417_121945_459.jpg
myself doing some workout
After a series of exercises,i visit the washroom to brush my teeth and take my bath.After bathing,i prepare a hot nescafe coffee to boost the energy lost during the idle night.Nescafe is good for the body expecially in the morning.some of the benefits includes;
-it enhances brain functioning
-it decreases risk of diabetes
-it improve mental health
-it improves mebolism
These are some of the health benefits of nescafe i would like to share with my fellows.I have benefited a lot since i got engaged in this activities in the morning and i hope it will be of great value to u.
I dress up around 7am and set off to school to teach.I reach school around 7:45am.Our school have a about 70 percent of our pupils to be muslims so we closed early at around 12 noon.This is because we considered them to make time to spend with their families after 30 days of fasting.
I returned from school to shave my hair around 1pm.

Snapchat-993445876.jpg
with my profesional barber

After shaving,i went to visit my younger sister.She given birth two months ago.It has been a long time seeing her because she left home to stay with her mother-in-law.I was happy getting in touch with her after a long time since she is the only female among us.
Snapchat-1011457227.jpg
myself,nephew and sister
It was indeed a happy moment seeing my younger sister looking great and cheerful with his son in good health.My father was also around and we all spend the day together as one big family.

To be honest today has been the happiest day of my life especially getting in touch with family and having a great union.
At around 3:30 pm,i left my family back home.This is how i spent today up to 4pm and wish the rest will be quite exciting.

thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

-it enhances brain functioning
-it decreases risk of diabetes
-it improve mental health
-it improves mebolism

Thanks for the education and nice day it was for you.

I noticed your work was not space out making it difficult to read. I will be very grateful if next time you space them out for easy reading.

Thank you

Thanks for your support and i am glad that you have fished out some mistakes to be corrected.I really appreciate and hope to make it better next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25