MORE POWER UPS TO HELP WITH MY STEEM POWER

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I believe we are all doing well today.

In order to achieve my goal of a higher steem power level before the end of the year, I am powering up all the time and today was no exception.

I have been able to power up another 33 steem successfully and now I am climbing up the ranks.


24.12.2021_00.39.52_REC.png

The goal I had set for myself for the end of the year was to reach at least 1000 steem power.

But I knew this was going to be very difficult. And I think that I should make it a point to try and achieve this by the start of the year.

I want to be able to give more to the steemit communities next year and hopefully I will be able to this give more once I power up to the fullest.

I therefore hope to do my best in order to meet those requirements.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep powering up dear, it would surely pay off in the very near future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72