The Diary Game/11-06-2021/My friday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello steemians
I am so excited to write my very first dairy game. Today was very great.
I woke up around 8:30 am because I had slept late into the night from watching Korean series titled Goblin and also because I'm done with my exams.
I have actually vacated, but for some days now, I have been on campus waiting patiently for the response of a part-time job application that I filed to the University Of Ghana Computing system (UGCS). Fortunately for me, I had my reply today and it was a really positive one. I was asked to come to the place before 12 noon today.


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-08 at 08.53.56.jpeg

My new work place


Me at my work place

I actually like this place very much because its very peaceful and I get to use free wifi massively


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-08 at 13.35.38.jpeg

I took this picture on my way to the place


WhatsApp Image 2021-06-09 at 16.54.43.jpeg

My new boss, who happens to be my lecturer from last semester took the three of us out for lunch

I was really happy today, it's what motivated me to write a dairy game today. I will take the initiative to constantly write.
Everything that ensued today just like any other day, I believe was orchestrated by the man above and I am grateful.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The place looks beautiful and congratulations too on your job appointment

Yeah it really is
Thank you Nat🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36