Joining The Club5050 train; Buying Steem from Binance and Powering Up.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago


the great invite.png

Source

Club5050 has come to stay and I have decided to join the train irrespective of my small SP and reputation. To be honest with you, I didn’t really comprehend it very well and so I was somehow encouraged to power down my little steem I had. I know it isn’t that much but I was willing to withdraw and leave the blockchain until @daakye who is constantly checking up on me and encouraging me, took notice and prevented me from powering down.


image.png

He took his time to really explain the entire system and why the need for club5050 for us users and the blockchain in general. He made me realize that it’s actually a blessing in disguise.


image.png

I am taking his words for it and hoping that everything goes on well as he has ensured me.
Since I had no steem to power up, he encouraged me to buy from Binance and send to steemit and power up.


image.png



image.png


screenshot is from my Binance wallet

Because of the nature of my work and school, I hardly make posts but with the introduction of club5050, I will do my best to make posts, get upvotes hopefully and continue with the power ups.


image.png


image.png

Powering up some steem to show commitment to #club5050

My SP may be small today, but I look forward to becoming even more than those l look up to like @daakye, @nattybongo and the other country reps.
Thank you very much, @daakye and my country reps, I am really grateful.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Haha, i am glad you decided not to leave anymore, there is a very bright future with the blockchain, and i am happy to see you are making an effort with club5050, do not give up

I am looking forward to that future. I pray everything goes on well though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43