Diary game: Marking Steemit

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

CD66B728-49DE-43D5-8911-905CDF5F36FF.jpeg

700C5E63-14B0-4016-8E98-0F24A9B673CC.jpeg

990C54F9-B8A2-4E20-985F-794D0C12D549.jpeg

Hello guys, it’s been a while, had some little stuff to take care of and I’m very happy to say I’ve hit the end of the tunnel. I am back and here with so new cool news for y’all.
When I was away I tried engaging people to see how they are much interested in making money. To my surprise non of them talk about crypto or making money online legally. Surprising right? They talked about stuff and made things look like they were day dreaming. Look at how rich they wanna be and considering the work they do, I was surprised and decided to introduce them to something new.
I told them about steemit. Steemit simply was creating your own content and making some good money out frol your content .
They doubted it and I had to prove it to them buy letting them see some amounts of money been paid to some people on their post.
Still not convinced, I showed them some transactions people have made and some of which I’ll do sooner or later.
I made them know steemit is like a family not only and online thing. We meet once a while to have fun, get more enlightened about steemit , have fun and know how to go by some of our posts. I showed them some few examples as below and the seem convinced.
Steemit involves and a lot and it needs consistency and hard work is the core prime of it all.
It helps not only in monetary aspects but broadened you mind about things you did or had no idea about.
I must confess steemit has more to offer than we think. At that spot I was so happy I was able to bring two people who’ll be on board any moment from now
Thank you all for your audience

Pictures showing steem meeting

2934EB37-AB12-4894-99C9-F78F73571B0A.jpeg

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thanks so much. We’ll keep posting good content and never stop telling others about steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90