Diary Game: At the motto bike workshop

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello you all; I hope you’re all doing very great aje everything is very good at your end. I’m not very fine because I got myself involved in something so stressing.
I’ve this small motto bike I’ve been using for my daily activities, I must confess it has helped me in so many ways. From lectures, to church, for errands and for attending meetings.
I was on my way to have a practical today and unfortunately for me, this bike broke down.
I had little or perhaps no idea about mottos except riding and using it for my daily activities.
I was so confused and didn’t know how to go about my ways.
I managed to send it to the workshop for serving and for about 2 hours now I’ve still been at the workshop. It has got many problems I didn’t know about.
From the crossbar to which helps its kicking to start, the light to was not properly functioning and the brakes were so weak that it could break at anytime.
I am still here and still waiting on the repairer to see how far it goes and ends and they dos and don’ts I need to know so to avoid mistakes of such
E021D51F-96B8-4502-9853-761FF3BCEBB4.jpeg

image.jpg

![2F5BA3B1-2A9E-4891-BC51-FF3513DCD150.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sort:  

Hey, can you check your last upload? It failed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64