THE DAIRY GAME: MY GREAT WEEKEND.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello guys, I am happy to share with everyone here about how my day went. I am not active with sharing my dairy games here because I had a problem with phone and hopefully I have one to manage with for the time been.

Today I want to tell everyone how my weekend was like, mostly weekends are really great and very interesting since it is expected of us to release some stress from a long week.

IMG-20210627-WA0007.jpg
At the pool side

I started the day with prayers as a good Muslim to Thank the Almighty Allah for another day. I then proceeded to read my Qur'an since it is expected of all of us to do so.

After that, I took some breakfast and went to a friend's room to check up on him. I returned to my room and my roommates suggested we went to the pool side to have some fun. It was great idea which I supported the motion and Joined them in making some preparations.

We then prepared and put on our best clothes or let me say pleasing and attractive clothes so at to look good at the pool side.
We then set off from our hostel and then went to the pool side.

IMG-20210717-WA0005.jpg
At the pool side

We had a lot of fun and also some swimming skills were exhibited at the pool side. One great side attraction was the games we played in and around the water which was very impressive.

After swimming and having lots of fun, we then came out and bought some food and drinks to eat because as we all know swimming makes you feel very hungry and therefore we needed to eat some foods. So we bought some food and drinks which were satisfying for we all.

We then finished refreshing up ourselves and returned back to the pool. We did more swimming skills and also played some games around the pool.

IMG-20210717-WA0029.jpg

After that, it was getting dark and we had to go home so we prepared the called the transport we used to convey ourselves to the pool side to come for us.

IMG-20210717-WA0030.jpg

At the return of the hostel,we again had some fun since we bought some kebab sticks to the hostel to complete our great weekend.

That's how my day went.
Thank you 🤝

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Looks like you had a good time buddy. I'll come for swimming 🏊‍♂️ lessons😁

Thank you bro🤝. I will be expecting you 😄

🤣 ok sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46