How Has Steemit Benefitted You Over the Years?

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Introduction

student-849825__480.jpg

SOURCE

Hello friends, It is exciting to have you all on my blog to read from and also learn from the blog. The steem ghana community has specially designed a topic for steemians to share their different ideas as we interact and learn from one another. I am here to also participate in "How Has Steemit Benefitted You Over the Years" all I want is to be relaxed as you read my blog.

For every seriousness in doing a particular thing as a human, there is a reward and it pays as well. I am a human as well and then I was fortunate to know about the steemit platform which would need my seriousness to get what I want and so, as you continue reading, you will know if I was serious or not and if I was serious, then gow has the steemit platform benefited me.

I am not up to a year in this platform but with God's help for strength, I have been active in the platform till now and the platform has benefited me a lot. Some Of the benefits are;

  • The steemit platform has helped me educationally.
This is the number one reason why I would forever appreciate the fact that learning every day has been in me as far as the steemit platform is concerned. Joining steemit, a lot of changes especially in my vocabulary, and how it happened is as a result of reading other steemians' articles and I always write some words that seem not understanding ad then go for the research of its meaning. And that has been the educating part I have learned so far as I have been very serious in the steemit platform.

  • Hardwork
After learning from other steemians, I also work tirelessly to start writing my content as well to achieve what I want to achieve as the future comes by. Most times I see some steemians dropping more than one post a day and I always wonder how they've been doing it but I later realized it's all about hard work.

I got a passion also for the steemit platform why because it's the best and only platform I have known to be rewarding individuals as they write. Therefore, this passion has made me serious and has increased my hard work on the platform.

  • Savings
Being a Steemian is never a time waste instead you will learn from others and also put in your best, and as you do so by writing good content you will also earn your rewards.

Thank God for the club status which is club5050, club75, and club100 that is indeed helping steemians not to withdraw all but save as they earn.

  • New friends
This is one of the amazing parts of the steemit platform. I never imagined in my life charting or having a friend outside my country but through this platform I have met a lot of steemians from different places therefore we engage together most especially in the ongoing Engagement Challenge Seasons.

I could also know some people in my country who are a bit far from the state but we could get across each other. In my town, I have a steemian and immediately I posted my content, she knows a place I mentioned in the town and she was surprised to know that I am from Akwanga and I am as well glad, she dropped WhatsApp phone number and that was how we got to meet to know each other better.

Conclusion

I have countless benefits of being a steemian and I have just given a few. I don't know if you are a steemian and you still complain but I want to tell you to wake up with votes or not and I assure you that, you will enjoy the platform. Thank you so much for reading through my post, I invite @ishayachris, @josepha, and @temitope to participate in this contest.

Much love!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us. Steemit is really changing lives.

Steemit is place where we learn everyday and I am glad to see that Steemit has help you both educationally, financially etc. Best of luck to you.

You have said it all my dear friend, steemit is a place where we learn from each other, also we interact with numerous users worldwide. Best of luck.

Thanks dear friend, i appreciate your comment and i wish you the best as well.

You are most welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

I am glad to know that steemit has created an opportunity for you to save for the future, better days ahead.


neeeef.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in the contest. I wish you well. It is very true that steemit has gone a long way in our lives.

20220810_000611.jpg

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @kouba01

Thank you for the warm support and i will do better as i keep steeming.

Great write up dear. As a matter of fact, the benefits of steemit can never be overemphasized. Within the few months you have been in the platform, you have been able to make some savings, made new friends, and financially the platform have been of assistance to you.

Wish you more success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13