CONTEST; HOW I ANTICIPATE THE STEEM- GHANA COMMUNITY IN THE NEXT 2-4 MONTHS By @daakye

in Steem Ghana3 years ago


WhatsApp Image 2021-08-29 at 21.01.51.jpeg

Thank you very much @silencewan for this contest. I am very excited to share my few anticipations for our community.

To begin with, I know that managing or taking responsibility for the ups and downs of communities on steemit is not an easy task. I look at the daily and weekly reports and so on and always conclude that the work demands a lot of time and energy. As such, I really commend our country reps and leaders for all that they are doing and will constantly be doing for this community. We are grateful for you guys.

Personally, I see @steem-ghana to have so much potential. I look at other communities on the blockchain and I'm like, steemghana has a lot to offer. The community through the posts of others has taught me a lot. I have gotten the opportunity to read so much even to the extent of reading love letters 😂 by @pandev.

In the next 2-4 months, I anticipate that active posters within the community are going to increase. Guess why?
I see @steemghana qualifying for the community of the month support program. You see, I noticed that the excuse most inactive posters give is the absence of enough vote to bring about enough money. Sc01 concentrating on our community will fish out all those inactive members😂. They may still be affected though but activity and engagement within the community at large will increase.


Screenshot (214).png

That number you are seeing will increase within the next 2-4 months

In addition to the inactive users or posters being active, I anticipate constant engagement in the area of commenting and upvoting posts within the community. I believe that the message is clear now, it has really sunk down deep into the minds and hearts of members of the community. The constant reminders from our radio talk shows and the numerous post by our country reps and other steemians will go a long way to achieve this anticipation. Every Ghanaian steemian now knows that engagement is very key in the building of our community and the blockchain at large.

This community is meant to unify all Ghanaians steemians and promote steem within our various localities. Here, posts would be readily accessible for curation and feedback.
-Description of the community

In achieving the description of this community i.e. Unifying Ghanaian steemians, I can anticipate that within the next 2-4 months, smaller permanent cells or groups wound emerge in the various localities in the country where steemit is well known with each group having a recognized leader who will serve as a bridge between the country reps and steemians in that specific locality. This could create that sense of belonging among steemians especially newbies.
and probably lessen the workload on the country reps.

I see a lot of changes even the types of posts that steemians will be doing. It will be getting better and better and I can't wait to read and comment on wonderful and interesting posts that steemians will be sharing in the steem-ghana community.


Thanks for reading and thank you once again @silencewan for this great contest.
Peace✌✌

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Oh bro 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Great write-up by the way

 3 years ago 

Thanks boss 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Great write up. I really like the enthusiasm of encouragement in your post. You really explained well important points.
Thanks for sharing with us and thanks for the entry.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro.
Thanks for the contest as well 👍🏽

 3 years ago 

Uwc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63