The Diary Game - At The Art Workshop-Monday 21st October 2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_2148.jpeg

Hello steemians, how are you all doing. I am so excited to share with everyone here my Dairy Game. I just want to write something down.

IMG_2157.jpeg

Alright, I am going to share with everyone how I spent my daily life here in my country.

Usually I wake up in the morning, I brush my teeth, wash my face and then prepare some breakfast to eat.

IMG_20211009_204145_1.jpgMy Breakfast this morning.

After I finish my breakfast, I will sit outside my room and play with my phone.

After I am done with everything I am doing in the house, I took my bath. Then went to art workshop to take some pictures and do some eye seeing since I have nothing else to do today.

Here are some of the the art pictures I took today in the art workshop

IMG_2198.jpegA man lifting a weight

IMG_2200.jpegCraft work of a molded elephant.

Thanks for viewing and upvotes, I really appreciate all comments. Have a great day ahead everyone.

#thediarygame @cryptoki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54