Hot Tea & Crispy chicken Roll || by @cryptokethor

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Asslam-o-alekum

"Hello my steemit fellow how are you"

I hope you are all well, and me also fine allhamdulillah....

Today I would like to share with you one of the most beautiful pic ,Cup of the Hot Tea & crispy chicken Roll.

"Hot Tea 🔥 🍵 "

In this month of November, since the winter season has begun. And the mild cold has begun. So as the weather gets colder. Inside this cold weather, tea creates a very pleasant atmosphere. Today I am sitting for a cup of fresh tea. And I would like to share it with you friends. Very strong tea is made.

IMG_20211107_155953.jpg

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FpaJ7m7bndhw4ktsV3nXnPUDLniMFL5SCyjg7ou2pVqn4vAnjZfNwh788599XShu7jDJu9GvqKmnjDvWkMayZ2tSXb5s7xtzTZUsP4ZU8N.jpeg

"Crispy chicken Roll"

Tea in this cold season, since it creates a very pleasant atmosphere. So eating tea as well as something else makes the heart.
Crispy chicken roll, very tasty and tasty. It contains chicken, mayonnaise, and many more. Which makes it very delicious. Looks more fun at the moment. Hope you will try it too. And in the cold season will enjoy it.

IMG_20211105_205801.jpg

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FpaJ7m7bndhw4ktsV3nXnPUDLniMFL5SCyjg7ou2pVqn4vAnjZfNwh788599XShu7jDJu9GvqKmnjDvWkMayZ2tSXb5s7xtzTZUsP4ZU8N.jpeg

i hope you like it...

Regards @cryptokethor

Sort:  

Looking at the picture alone makes me realize that the crispy chicken role will be delicious.
I think I have to go and look up a recipe for the chicken role cause I sure have to prepare some.

Thanks for sharing.

Most welcome,
Yes, it is very tasty and tasty. InshaAllah I will share this recipe with you very soon.

 2 years ago 

I will only come for your chicken 😋😋😋😋😋

What is the name of the source that comes with the chicken and roll?

Thanks for sharing

Nice tea though and great pictures. Please try to increase the number of your content for your reader to get enough information.

Actually I don't know whether your were try to post as diary game or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60