Steem Selfie by @collinz... Capturing Every Steem Promo Moment

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

In all my Steem-promo actitivities I try to take a selfie with those that I recruit to keep good memories, not only that but also these photos can further be used for more steem promo work on other media platforms, this is the reason I don't joke with each snapshot or selfie. Today I would like to share some of the selfies I have taken in the course of promoting Steem steemit at my workplace. Thanks to @mcsamm for the contest "Steem selfie"

IMG_20210428_122017_4.jpg

Patricia, myself and Nathaniel

Capturing the Moment With My Colleagues

I don't let great moments pass without taking a selfie or a snap to save the exciting moment of being in steemit T-shirt with my recruits. My work place has been a a great avenue for me when it comes to steem promos. I always make use of every little chance I get to talk about steem to colleagues at work.

The selfie I took is about two of my colleagues who have expressed so much interest in steem after I gave a small talk about steem. I finally got them on board, their accounts are ready and hope to see more from them. It wasn't easy taking selfie with three people with me in the middle..😂 yet I got the lovely moment captured with my camera.

Patricia is an English tutor and a business woman that I have recently signed up on Steemit. She's a business oriented person and was fascinated upon hearing about steem. I believe she has a lot to offer and also I'm educating her on Steem so she can give her best to the steemit platform.

Nathaniel who is a systems administrator and a programmer was also captured in the selfie. He's so talented and he is like a computer wizard. I intentionally signed him up because I know he's loaded with so much to help build and grow steemit.

Steemit is Indeed exciting and fun

Promo activities come with its challenges, like trying to educate lay persons about cryptocurrency and the blockchain technology for the first time. Nevertheless, it is always exciting in meeting new people who are enthused to join steemit at all cost.

IMG_20210428_122107_4.jpg

People who show willingness and the need to be part of this big platform makes steem promo moments a memorable one. They are not perturbed to let us take selfie with them because they believe in steem.

Let's Keep promoting steem!!!




My Love For Steemit

Let's Keep Steeming! Personally steemit has been a wonderful experience for me. I cannot enumerate the numerous benefits I have derived so far. From earning something for myself, improving my writing skills, discovering possibilities online, building friendship or acquaintances are some of the great impacts I have had. I would like this to continue and I want more people to come to steemit, to support and help build steemit-@collinz.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

See those lovely smiles over everyone's face. Thanks for being part of the contest. Promo steem is proud of you. This is awesome entry @collinz

 3 years ago 

Keep doing the great work bros. Nice shot

Steem to the moon bro

 3 years ago 

Beautiful entry, great images, steem on bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28