CLUB5050 ALL THE WAY.. Powered up to join up !!!!

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Club5050 all the way!!! So for some time now I have been following up with all new initiatives on steemit and there are all great. Club5050 has come to stay and is a wonderful way to invest in the blockchain. Investment should be seen as a way of securing your future because who knew that BTC could be worth over 58K at the moment.

That is why I have taken it upon myself to join the initiative and also promote it to new users as well. I strongly believe that just as BTC mooned I know STeem can also touch the sky. It is just a matter of time before it all happens.


Copy of Copy of Zoom Bible Study - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg


So per all my earnings gained here, I have powered up a total of 75 steem and also withdrawn just 64.992 steem. I hope to get support from @steemcurator01 and also @booming in this journey I have taken. I hope to reach 1k Steem as soon as possible and also contribute massively to the community through actively writing posts, promoting and also powering up.


Screenshot (141).png


Screenshot (140).png


I know we can all do it and it all starts with a single step and we can walk down this path easily. Always remember 50% is better than nothing at all

Sort:  

A good way to start it. Club 5050 indeed is the way forward. Welcome to the family and keep up with the powerups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55