Happy birthday to a wonderful Inlaw of mine

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Fellow steemians,
Today I want to celebrate someone very dear to me. And I would like us to join in wishing her a happy birthday for me.

Her name is Peace David and she is My Sister inlaw, not just an inlaw, a friend, a mother, a chef, a lady whose life is full of great impact and she has been of great impact too in my life.

Her being in my life gives me a lot of reason to be thankful. I can't forget in a hurry how she stood by me when things were not moving smoothly in my life. She was always there to tell me you can beat this, you are loaded to face this!

received_312333157135773.jpeg

So on this day, I wish that you are lifted, you're blessed in the city, you're blessed in the field, your going out and coming in will be blessed.

Lines will fall in pleasant places for you, the Lord will continually be your strength, nation's will come to your light, you will not go weary neither will you faint..

received_132854252216749.jpeg

Mercy shall follow you all the days of your life. Cheers to another year of Greatness!

hI hope to introduce her to the steem blockchain ASAP. She would so love to be a part of this great community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63