SOME OF THE THOUGHTS THAT APPEARS TO ME IMMEDIATELY I THINK OF WRITING A POST ON STEEM-GHANA COMMUNITY OR VISIT THE STEEM-GHANA PLATFORM; by @chiomzy810

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220124_150239.jpg

Welcome dear steemians of @SteemGhana Community to my blog, i greet you all, i believe you are having wonderful and amazing moments in the steemit platform!. Am glad to write to you what i think about this particular contest topic, Here are my thoughts.


The Thought That Comes To Me Anytime I Visit The Steem Ghana Community


A lot comes to my mind whenever i get to visit @steemghana platform. Anytime i visit, i look out to see if there's any new ideal or initiative been brought to the community which will help all steemians in @steemghana and steemit in a whole. I like it when a community has something beneficiary to offer, and i believe in that area steem ghana community have been proven justice to it.


Another think that comes in my mind is this, i will think of how to make my post look exclusive, attractive and benefiting to my reader. Therefore i calm my head down and write to impress my readers and also to attract the @steemcurators to help appreciate my post. Most times i look out for contest like this to share my opinion and let people learn and acknowledge my efforts.


Socialization is another thing that comes to my mind, how i can relate with my fellow steemian in this community by paying attention and concern to their quality, plagiarism-free content. Meanwhile i try my very best to keep to an efficient writing that worth benefiting from and for other to appreciate it too.


What Impact My Post On The Platform Seeks To Achieve


I make post my post to answer some asked questions and to clarify the chaos behind a particular topic people find difficult to understand. I love it when people compliment, appreciate and recommend opinions to me/post.
My post mostly seeks to achieve and spreading knowledge, revealing new things, and help the community grow by supporting with what i have.


The Reasons Behind My post


The reasons behind my post is this; To share my knowledge with users, Its good to share new ideals so therefore i bring it forth for users to learn from and give their opinions.


Advises I Will Give To My Fellow Steemians About Their Posts On The Platform


Dear steemian, my advise is this, Making an exclusive post is really important. Before you make a post on the steemit platform, put yourself in your reader's shoes. When writing, make sure your title is attractive and inviting, You can also add percentage payout to a particular community you are writing to. Use the rightful tags to get your post identified easily. The body of your content should be spacious to enable your reader read fluently.

IMG_20220124_145758.jpg

I invite @noraandy @obrisgold and @mariez to participate.


Thanks For Reading!!


Cc:

@steem-ghana
@nattybongo
@oppongk

Sort:  

we all need to have some of these thoughts in mind before writing any post in the steemit blog chain. thanks for the invite

It was nice to read all your beautiful thoughts on this contest. I wish you success my dear.

Thank you dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Hello @chiomzy810, thank you to you for your entry. You have done amazing by participating. In fact it is very important that one fits him or herself in the readers' shoes when writing. It helps you the writer to share useful content and the reader to learn a lot from your post. It is also good to share your knowledge and opinions to your readers. In fact you have done well. You have talked about the content of the contest in a nice way. Nice meeting you dear friend. Keep sharing.

@juzkid

Thank you so much @juzkid for your kind words. I appreciate your visit to my post.
Am grateful.

 2 years ago 

I am happy to see that our community is impacting you positively and i am glad to read your thoughts about our community. Thanks for sharing and best of luck

Thank you sir!
Proudly a steemian in Steem Ghana💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72