STRESSFUL TUESDAY AT LECTURES 23/06/2021.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

greetings to everyone on in this community, I will like to share with you my diary for the day.

I usually wake up at 8:00 am in the morning after praying Fajr at dawn but today I had to wake up early than before, because of the early lecture I had today.

Though I woke up earlier than before, still I was late for my first lecture. I only brush my teeth and rushed for the lecture without taking anything and also skipped my morning exercise.

My first lecture was introduction to programming. The lecturer gave a quiz of which we submitted through Google classroom. It was two hours lecture.

IMG-20210623-WA0021.jpg
First class sertion of class

IMG-20210623-WA0022.jpg

afterwards we were moved to the physics lab laboratory for some practical sertion of physics. we to thought it was going to be easy and simple but as we got to the laboratory we didn't find it easy understanding the whole show. the topic for the physics was some demonstration in electrostatics.

IMG-20210623-WA0029.jpg
Discussion at the physics laboratory

IMG-20210623-WA0007.jpg

Repulsion and attraction of charges

IMG-20210623-WA0006.jpg
The gold leaf electroscope diagram

To be real I didn't find it easy walking to and fro from my hostel to campus and back to the hostel again. so I couldn't not go for last sertion of lectures as it was stressful and restless, so I had no option than to take some rest and I have just wake up right now. Hmmmm wondering all the harm it cause me missing one my important lesson for the day. All shall be well. I will have to work extra hard to cover all the lost sertion of the lectures.

It was really a great day. Hope you enjoyed reading.
THANKS FOR READING MY DIARY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54