PROMOTING STEEMIT DAY 2 ( DOOR TO DOOR CAMPAIGN) 12/04/2021.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,
I write today to lighten you more on our steemit door to door campaign in navrongo,ghana. We started this In my school ( ck.tedam university of applied science and technology). To enlighten the people the people in my community more about the need join the @steemitblog and the @steem-ghana community as well.

IMG-20210412-WA0018.jpg
Me explaining the steemit to the people.

IMG-20210412-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0016.jpg

Here we went first to our nearby hostel"ASH LAND HOSTEL" we meet the students in the hostel and hostel owner as well.
I also distributed few of the steemit t_shirts to the hostel boys.

IMG-20210412-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210412-WA0021.jpg
Me and my steemit friend @tymes2 presenting a copy of t_shirt to the hostel mate.

IMG-20210412-WA0012.jpg
He is happy to receive the t_shirt.

I started the introduction and like same we did yesterday 11/04/2021. I lined the topic the topic for delivery in this form as I touch each and every and one of them;
First, I introduce steemit to them and what steemit was all about.
Further more, I explain to them on the need not content (content etiquette on steemit)
I continue by encouraging them on the need never to be discouraged when ever they don't get up votes.
However as they were fully prepared to join the steemit. I listed our community goals to them.
And finding the fit community so as to avoid irrelevance.
I ended by enamurating the common mistakes people make on steemit. And I invited question for clarification from the people.
I also promise to aid anybody who needed my assist in creating a new account.
IMG-20210412-WA0017.jpg
Me creating a steemit account for new user @desiigner

We stopped there for today and wish to continue the next morning. The reason why this exercise has always been done in the morning is, the reason that navrongo, my current community is the hottest place in ghana as at now. So only way we can do this is early morning everyday.
@njaywan, @oppongk I thank you both for introducing me too to steemit and I also wish to spread to many as much as I can.
THANKS FOR READING MY POST.

Sort:  

Hope our good work will pay someday

By the grace of God it will surely happen

Great job

Year bro is my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51