Contest Contest Contest: Tell Us About The Steemian Who Impacted Your Steem Life the Most by @chimeroselam

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Polish_20211017_215150290.jpg
edited in Polish by @chimeroselam

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdTyZLSxvYEVT7xj6bgYDWhCvUiaHwde1bWd6G5AuBgtHMQTxuzZhMTDD1FHJTjdLKSYEfZGa.png

Introduction

Hello Everyone, I am pleased to share with you the The Steemian Who Impacted My Steem Life The Most

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••♪••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Mrs. @ijelady And Mrs. @ngoenyi

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdTyZLSxvYEVT7xj6bgYDWhCvUiaHwde1bWd6G5AuBgtHMQTxuzZhMTDD1FHJTjdLKSYEfZGa.png

There are two beautiful steemians who have truly Impacted great influence in the Steemit life.
Mrs ngoenyi is the woman who through her I began my life as a newborn steemian. If not through her and @benton3, I will have not known of anything called STEEMIT come to talk of it's blockchain STEEM

Just like the scientists go and invent new things and make findings about things that are really rare, so has Mrs ngoenyi made an inventory of Steemit life into my home. The impact today is of me being a steemian who have been consistently active since my sign up until this day by @ngoenyi.

IMG-20210923-WA0007.jpg
@ngoenyi, @chichieze and @ijelady

She has been a good leader to me, my mom, my family and many other people today. When talking about her impact on my steem life, she is my mentor on steem, an admin to my Favourite Community, caring for kids and a great promoter to learn from, a parent who is loving in both words and actions. To my friends @fortwis09 and @madilyn02

•••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••♪••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Mrs Ijelady, is a lovely steemian who have been and is impacting deeply to my steem life and journey. She is my Mom. The love and care derives from her really is an impact to me and my steem life which is very important in living well in or as a steemian in this ecosystem.

Mrs Ijelady is my mentor, motivator, teacher, councillor, trainer and so much more with much love and many hugs. She is more of a big hand to me in my steem life and journey, reason being that; she is my mom, she is more close to me than any other steemian so I get all the needed information and answers to my steem life questions and so much more...♥️

IMG_20211017_171352_093.jpg
@chimeroselam and @ijelady

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••♪••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Conclusion

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdTyZLSxvYEVT7xj6bgYDWhCvUiaHwde1bWd6G5AuBgtHMQTxuzZhMTDD1FHJTjdLKSYEfZGa.png

It's a pleasure to have met Mrs ngoenyi, the scientist who invented my steem life, who went a long way in bringing steem to my me. I really appreciate you ma'am. To my Mom, a promoter of steem and sharing of this good news with Mrs ngoenyi to both the young and old, children and adults.

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••♪••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

Sort:  

Wow @chimeroselam for sharing this wonderful words with us @ngoenyi is a leader with passion

You are welcome friend. I appreciate

@ngoenyi and @ijelady it's really a good life changer, I really appreciate them elort. Thanks for sharing with us @chimeroselam

 3 years ago 

Thank you people are appreciating you too for impacting to their lives

Small me, that's great. Thanks dear

Thank you very much for visiting

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in this contest and showing appreciation to your teachers on steemit …if we are all to have an opportunity like this to be appreciated..we would have had nice world to live in …thanks for your entry

You are welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68