STEEM PROMO CONTEST: CONVINCE AN INVESTOR TO JOIN US. 25% TO @NULL.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

poster_2022-05-26-094423.png

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Introduction

Investment is a process of saving our hard earned money for a specific period of time in other to get profits. So, we can invest our money in bank, land, building residential house's for tenants or in cryptocurrency. Therefore, we need such an investor's here, who can buy and hold our Steem coin for a very long time helping us to build Steem ecosystem. If am giving the opportunity to convince an investor to join Steemit, am going to do the following things.

2 things I need to do to convince an investor

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

1 What is Steemit

The first thing I will do is to explain what Steemit is all about to him/her. I will let the investor to know that Steemit is a cryptocurrency block chain based platform which has been in existence for good 6 years. And since it was launched, it has been rewarding it's user's with cryptocurrency when they publish a great content. Not only that, I will let him know that the users who are joining and still joining the platform today do their registration free of charge. So, we can say that Steemit is a charity and empowerment cryptocurrency platform.

2 the founder

You know poeple love facts. So, to put my investor through, I need to let him know the CEO of Steemit. Which is Ned Scott and blockchain developer Danniel Larimer. So Steemit company was launched on March 24, 2016. With over 1 million active members. Steemit is the first social media platform that has its own blockchain. Infact Steemit has their own blockchain and that makes them outstanding.

3 Benefits of investing in Steem

Investors Love's profits just like any other businesses Man. Even me making this post. So, I will tell him 3 different things he will start to get if he invest in Steem.

1 Earn more Steempower

I will let the investor to know that if he invest in Steem today, he will be earning more Steempower when he is using his account to curate quality post in the platform. How? I will explain what curation rewards means to him. Letting him know that Steemit is a win win platform. If I upvotes any article, at end of 7 days when the post expires, the author earns author reward of 50% while I earn 50% of curators rewards.

2 It doesn't affect the amount of steempower in your wallet

Some investor's may be wondering if curating post's will not deduct the quantity of their Steem. I need to clear that fear and doubts by letting him know that the more he curate post, the more Steempower he accumulates for himself. To convinced him more, I need to show him from my own wallet the Steem power I have claimed for the past one week.

Gain more influence for yourself

Investors will also like this part very much. I will let him know that, as you are curating poeples post, you make yourself known in the platform. And that is another big advantage to you.

Conclusion

After all these explanations, I will tell the investor to make more research on Steemit, how it operates, and the future of Steem. After that, he should make his decisions.

I really appreciate the organizer of this Contest @nattybongo and I want to invite my fellow Steemians @ijelady, @chimeroselam to participate in this contest.

cc:
@nattybongo
@steem-ghana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This absolutely good and I think it will help an investor to see the need to invest in steem

Thanks ma'am am expecting your entry

 2 years ago 

I will have no doubt to join you on this wonderful platform after listening to you of this explaination.

All the best in the contest.

Thanks very much my friend

 2 years ago 

Its a pleasure



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing

Great explanation thanks for your entry and best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62