CONTEST : WHERE DO YOU SEE YOURSELF IN FIVE YEARS ON STEEMIT?

in Steem Ghana2 years ago (edited)

poster_2022-06-06-084005.png
Design with splendid poster maker

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u (3).gif

Introduction

I am 1 year and 2 months old on Steemit. And under this 1 year plus, Steemit has impacted a lot of good things in my life. During last year April when I joined Steemit, I found it difficult to write my introductory post because, am not good in writing and reading books. But right now, I can write 3 post's in a day, read and make more than 10 comments in a day. Am I not improving friends? Now, let me tell you 4 ways my life will change positively on Steemit in the next 5 years.

4 ways my life will change positively on Steemit in the next 5 years.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u (3).gif

1 How much would you have grown as an individual

Before I joined Steemit, I have no knowledge about crypto currency and block chain technologies. But Steemit welcomed me to the world of crypto, and opened my eyes to know where we are today in the world. Apart from that, am not good in making research and reading, but Steemit has trained me on that. I now read, research and write with ease.

It simply means, in the next 5 years, I will become one of the professional blogger's and a crypto guru. That will be my first growth on Steemit as an individual. Right now, am not yet a dolphin, but between now to the next 5 years, I will grow to become a dolphin, double dolphins, Orca and even 🐋 whale. That will be my biggest growth on Steemit, just in 5 years time.

2 How much value will you have added to the platform.

Steemit platform gives out values to it's user's. So, I need to add value to the platform too by Promoting it to my friends, neighbors, and fellow Nigerians. I will not stop Promoting Steemit until poeple in my country acknowledge the value of Steem and, began to use it as a means of transactions. I will recruite business men and women who will understand Steemit and buy the Steem coin as an investors.

Personally, I will open a business where I accept Steem as a means of payment. I strongly believe that if the whole Nigerians or half of it accept Steem coin as a means of payment, it will contribute to skyrocket price of Steem. Above all, I will continue to support all the rules from Steemit team to support Steem growth and encourage others to do so. I will be Powering up more of my earnings to help hold the Steem ecosystem. All these and more I will do to add value to Steemit platform.

3 Poeple who you have impacted.

I will impact a lot of people starting from my family members to my friends. And from my friends to Orphanage homes and others. I have so, many of my family members I will touch their life's positively during my 5 years on Steemit. Apart from family members and friends, I will impact the lives of children in Orphanage homes.

I love children because they are the leaders of tommorow. So, those ones in orphanage homes, I do feel for them. I will open a community named Hope for Orphans. With God on my side, any money generated from the account, half of it will be sent to orphanage homes every month. I will make sure those kids there get sound education. And being taken care of.

Any new skill or habit you might have acquired.

Yes, I have a lot of skills to acquire here in the next 5 years. I will like to be making more quality post. I will also want to become an Admin of a community who takes care of it members. I will be among the curators who gives values to others when their post is upvoted by them.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u (3).gif

Conclusion

I am seeing myself being financially stable in my 5 years on Steemit. Not only me, but with those around me. All my life dreams I must surely achieve here in 5 years time. See you then with my successful stories.

cc
@nattybongo
@njaywan

Sort:  

What a beautiful plan you have. May you dream come to pass dear.

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow! Great one. Financial stability is assured, it takes commitment and conscious effort. I hope your dream come true. Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

There is a great impact awaiting all who would continue to remain consistent in their pursuit to of growth on the steemit platform. Thanks for your entry and i wish you the very best

Thanks so much Sir. You are correct Sir. Thanks for your best wishes.

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thanks for your support @nattybongo. Am already on Telegram with you

I admire the mindset you have and the impact you hope to bring to this ecosystem.

This particularly sounds like a brilliant idea to give back to the less privileged in our society.

I will open a community named Hope for Orphans.

Thank you for your participation.

Thanks so much Sir

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13