Contest Open To All: Share With Us What You Have Done To Help Newbies Or Other Steemians This Year. By @chichieze

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

1646329232278.png
What3words

with my recruit @chrisrybless on 2-02-2022

Introduction

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdTyZLSxvYEVT7xj6bgYDWhCvUiaHwde1bWd6G5AuBgtHMQTxuzZhMTDD1FHJTjdLKSYEfZGa.png

Hello everyone, good evening and welcome to my blog. As a promoter every week I invite different persons to join Steemit. but those people need help in order to continue their Steemit journey or join others to move along. So this year I have helped both newbies and other fellow Steemians to remain active in this ecosystem. Let me share it with you one after the other.

What I have done to help others.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdTyZLSxvYEVT7xj6bgYDWhCvUiaHwde1bWd6G5AuBgtHMQTxuzZhMTDD1FHJTjdLKSYEfZGa.png

The picture above indicates me and one of my recruites @christybless. I signed her up last year on Steemit. So, after our promotion on the above-mentioned date, she told me that will she will need my assistance on certain things on Steemit. I offered to help her immediately so both of us went to my house.

Her challenge is on how to apply Mark down and justify alignment. so I have to show her how to apply those necessary markdowns in order to beautify her work on steemit. She also asked me and how she can get dividers. So I let her know that she can download anyone she she's on someone's post. She was so happy and left with joy Up-to-date she is still an active Steemian

Polish_20220303_180315378.jpg

@chichieze with @goldenekpo on, 28/2/2022

The lady right beside me were recruited by one of our team members. Her username is @godenekpo. She has been inactive for some times now. So I met her on my way back home on one faithful day. I asked her why she why has she not been writing because I've not seen her and drop her link on our WhatsApp groups. She told me that her challenge is data and her phone battery.

Though I don't have money to give her but I gave her words of encouragement. I told her that, your 100 naira data can help how to make 500 naira on Steemit. All she needs to do is to make a quality post at least twice in a day before the data runs out. So she decided to come to my house on 28 of February 2022 for mentorship and guidelines. I had no other choice than to help her find her way he on Steemit. Though she have not received any Post since then, but I strongly believe that she will come back fully to her feet.

Help I have received from someone this year.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdTyZLSxvYEVT7xj6bgYDWhCvUiaHwde1bWd6G5AuBgtHMQTxuzZhMTDD1FHJTjdLKSYEfZGa.png

I have received lots of help from fellow steemians this year. But I want to talk about the one that is very fresh and new. On 2nd March 2022, I was made a moderator of a community known as @steemalive. Honestly that very day I had no data on my phone I was running out of data and no money to recharge. So I had to private chat the admin of the community. I pleaded with him that I don't have data to carry on my work as a moderator immediately. Without wasting much of time he asked me immediately to send him my number I need normally used for data. I sent it to him immediately without wasting time. Guess what before 5 minutes he subscribed one month data for me. Wow I was super excited, to the point I have to the point I shared a testimony with my family members. But who is the man? See his picture below 👇.

Screenshot_20220303-221800.png

Conclusion

We succeed when we help others to succeed.
We grow more, when we help others to grow.

Special regards to

@steem-ghana
@nattybongo
@juzkid
@oppongk

Here is the link of my Introduction Post

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice meeting you dear friend. In fact, your write-ups indicate that you have impacted and you have been impacted. It is always a positive sign to hear that we are all doing our best to help the growth of steem. That is a mark of a good steemian. Thank you for sharing and I wish you the best in this contest.

@juzkid

Thank you so much dear friend, I really appreciate your fine comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32