The diary game, (10/04/2021): My Saturday

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Warm welcome to everyone to the diary game on my Saturday activities.

My day always starts with me performing my morning prayers.

I performed my fajr prayers as soon as I woke up. Because I didn't wake up early, I couldn't go back to sleep and so I just took my bath and prepared for the day.

I wrote a dairy game on my Friday activities and completed my achievement two task.

I posted them and waited for verification.

I didn't plan to do much except to watch premier league games and the el clasico yesterday.

I watched the Manchester city vs Leeds United game, Liverpool vs Aston Villa, Crystal Palace vs Chelsea and went to pray when it was time for prayers.

20210406_153139.jpg
Going to the mosque with my friends

I watched the games on phone with a couple of friends in my hostel. I spent the whole day watching matches till after the el clasico which I plan making a review on.

Before the el clasico, I attended our weekly steemit meeting on telegram were our administrators address our problems and advice us on things to do in steemit.

Screenshot_20210410-184443_Telegram.jpg
At the steemit meeting

The meeting started at 6:00pm and ended at 7:00pm so that people who wanted to watch the match would be able to. I particularly was happy since I wanted to watch.

I went out to see a friend after that and got home quite late very famished.

I prepared and ate something small and then went to bed.

20210411_004609.jpg
In the kitchen

This is how my Saturday went.

Thanks for reading my diary game on my Saturday activities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50