CONTEST!! HOW HAS STEEM IMPROVED UPON YOUR LIFE AS AN INDIVIDUAL? by @bossj23 || Club5050 || 27-3-22

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

img_1648377942666_1.jpg

Greetings to everyone in this social media platform. Words can't express my gratitude for this community. I so much love the contest question and I'm eager to share how steem has improved my life physically, mentally, academically, financially and socially...........I'll start with the physical improvement steemit has on me as an individual but before doing so, I'll first of all use words of mouth express how I feel about steemit before I tell us how steemit has helped me in those five areas. Steemit has made it possible for many to learn certain things from the various community.

These communities has done a lot In leading, guiding and training us to become effective content creators here in this platform. Steemit has also improved my life financially that's why I so much appreciate this vaunted community in numerous ways. In this post, I'll also cite my experiences in this platform.

Physically

When it comes to physical improvement, it means improving the physical being in relation to growth and others. My stay here in steemit has helped me build up physically owing to the fitness training I receive in this platform. Exercise wasn't my flare or hobby since it's always tiring and distressing but steemit has brought back that spirit of doing exercise and sports daily so as to build up bodily structures. It has also helped me see how I can build up physically using nourishing food and exotic fruits. I am actively doing this physical improvement and thanks to steemit for making such possible. It has also made me acquire certain qualities for spiritual growth too.

Mentally

Mentally, steemit has helped me become not just a thinker but a critical one. I has helped improved my brain in capturing things fast. Basically, I didn't have a flare for writing since it involves reasoning and critical thinking but with steemit, I've become an effective content creator and mentally. I've improved because I can now think fast and critically due to many research work. Quantitative reasoning in this platform has also helped me mentally too. Example..

IMG_20211206_195746_91.jpg

Financially

Financial improvement is one of the reason I joined steemit and I'm improving in this aspect all thanks to steemit. Before I joined steemit, I've been into serious debt from people, airtime and the rest but so far as steemit is concerned, I can pay double of my debt and I can pay my fees now and purchase certain personal things. This improvement will forever remain in my heart.

Academically

Steemit social media platform is 90% academically as it applies to everyone. Steemit gas improved my academic life in terms of writing. In school, I don't really like when I'm told to write an essay or term paper or book review. Asides not having interest, I didn't know how to start but with the help of steemit, I've become an effective content creator and writer that currently, I'm creating content for people in my school now.. Pertaining to skill acquisition which is an academic subject, steemit has helped know and acquire certain skills like web designing, cryto education, art and craft and drawing skills..It has also helped me do many practicals on my own pertaining to the course I'm doing. These are my achievement academically in steemit.

IMG_20220319_171144_254.jpg

IMG_20211130_103544_159.jpg

IMG_20211228_164013_319.jpg

IMG_20211228_164044_549.jpg

IMG_20211228_164406_327.jpg

IMG_20211127_175426_362.jpg

Experience
When I was introduced to steemit and got signed up, I didn't know my left from right. In fact, I dissociated myself for 4 months since I didn't even know rules for creating content. Late November last year, I got intrigued by the admin of steemkids @ngoenyi as she helped me become who I am today In steemit.

Socially

I'm this taciturn person that is barely social. I don't have this flare of being friendly to everyone but reserved in my shell. Steemit has helped me socially through engagement and interaction between users and currently, I'm trying my best to be social all thanks to steemit.

IMG_20211219_180018_295.jpg

IMG_20211219_171319_903.jpg

What are some difficulties you used to face in the past that steem has helped ease?

Steemit has helped me solved academic, financial, Physical, mental and social challenges.

What steem has given you that you would forever hold in high esteem.

It has given me an opportunity to learn new things which basically i wouldn't have such opportunity. Especially crypto Education. Nowadays, you pay for this knowledge but thanks to steemit.

Cc,
@steem-ghana

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great work. You are the steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31