My first year/Steemit experience contest 05/06/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello steemians I am called EMMANUEL ANNOR KWARKYE but known in Steemit as @bosheba1.

DATE ENROLLED

I was enrolled into steemit in the year 2020 the month of June after series of pep talk about steemit and it importance and help it could be to me by @bigssam but I was not heading towards it. A month later the Gene was broken after @oppongk was able to convince me quickly they got me sign up unto it.

EXPERIENCE № 1 (SIGNING UNTO IT WITH ITS CHALLENGES)

My first sign up couldn't go through because I should have copied my password and paste it somewhere which I couldn't do it. It was weekend so I waited patiently for the next working days of which I was successfully signed unto it through guidance of @oppongk and @bigssam.

EXPERIENCE № 2 (WRITING POST AND ITS VOTE)

I was guided by @oppongk to write my introductory post as achievement task 1 after which I also wrote some post at steemghana, steem church. Seven days later my first SBD came and been converted to steem I was told that it was my money.

EXPERIENCE №. 3 (THE UNFORTUNATE HAPPENING)

I left for school a month after my SBD started coming in though I was regular with the post writing about I had around 57 STEEM in my account by the time I reliased I was hacked and all the 57STEEM was stolen by hackers.
I nearly stopped writing because I was disappointed but @oppongk, @fortune182 and @bigssam encouraged me not to stop writing.

EXPERINCED №. 4 (WHATSAPP PLATFORM SAGA)

As much as they try to convinced me I was added to steemit community where I asked about some questions concerning steemit and it's vote where there too I was blasted and disdained by a member called NATHANIEL, infact I was sorry for my self but well I took it human nature actually he doesn't know who I was so I opted from the WhatsApp platform since I can't be with people who can't tolerate others.

EXPERINCED № 5 (THE FRUIT STARTED YIELDING)

Like planting a tree there will be one day it will start bearing fruit so the steemit was. When I return from school still I was not writing until February ending where I saw a newly recruited member claiming a lot of money from steemit, I said to myself that I must be up and doing so I started with all seriousness few months latter I was able to get about 220 STEEM and when converted I used it to support my livelihood in the areas
IMG-20210605-WA0028.jpeg
######TV SET BOUGHT FROM STEEMIT

IMG-20210605-WA0030.jpeg

set of dinnerware bought from steemit for my wife

IMG-20210603-WA0019.jpeg

the rest of the money together with the new claims bought these rabbits

Since then I have been writing more post and exploring as well.
This is some experience derived gotten from steemit during this first year.

Sort:  

That's so lovely to see your Steem experience. Very nice experience, but with the struggles, you have come this far. Our pleasure 😃

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us your experience In a year of Steemit

Thanks for sharing your first year or month experience with Steemit. Our pleasure 😃

You're welcome

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42