My diary game 4/06/2021 My Friday activities (Steemit Friday)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello to everyone on this steemit community platform, hope you are all doing well and enjoying.the same thing applies to me here.
With much respect let's journey through my activities undergone yesterday.
Firstly, I went to work very late since it was raining cats and dogs here which made it rough and unsuccessful for me to go to work early.
IMG-20210604-WA0012.jpeg

after rains

I then decided to work my office from the house so I got my self busy doing a design of an invitation template which should have been done at school
PRECACON INVITATION 1.jpg

the template

I quickly got to school when I taught I could go without been wet. About an hour there, I have to rush quickly to the forestry commission to pick up some seedlings to plant. This initiative is to support greening Ghana as rolled out by the government
IMG-20210604-WA0024.jpeg

At Forestry commission's office _ Mampong

The coincidence was that yesterday was the burial day for the boss of this commission popularly known as Sir John.
IMG-20210604-WA0006.jpg

Sir John's tomb

When I reached there some workers and customers were picking their seedlings so I and my team have to wait
IMG-20210604-WA0017.jpeg
We picked ours about 1262 seedlings from the commission which includes "Acasia" "Militia" "Mahogany" "Oframo" and ticks"
IMG-20210604-WA0019.jpeg
I also picked some coconut seedlings for cultivation
IMG-20210604-WA0026.jpeg
Myself and my team left there around six in the evening to offload these seedlings at the Restoration Prayer center
From there I came home to prepare for a journey am to embark on at 3:00am the next day.
This is how I journeyed through steemit Friday.
Regards to all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job. Keep nursing trees and planting them to prevent deforestation.

Sure
Keep following @bosheba1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34