Share With Us What You Have Done To Help Newbies Or Other Steemians This Year By @benson

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

IMG_20211112_112013_740.jpg

First, I will start by saying that steemit is not easy to be at the moment because with the intention of the steemitblog, it is kinda complicated at the moment unlike I sign up last year and I was able to use the money and carter for myself. With the club's initiative, the proportion of your cash-out must be lesser than you what you withdraw from the helpful platform to gain more steem power but at the same time, the vote is rare at the moment.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I have helped a lot of newbies to find their feet on this platform because I don't think I could have made this far with being found last year. It is a cool place to be because you stand by seeing people, interacting, and sharing ideas with people all over the world.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I have not admitted any newbies this year because of my engagement but at least I was able to lecture @donpearl on how to scale through and she is doing brilliantly well. I have to realize that newbies are not much like before but still yet, the platform continues to boom.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I have helped @noraandy to stay active though she is passing through lately I know she will be back soonest to bring back the heat.

IMG_20211017_114344_378.jpg

@noraandy and I

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

@ellabae, a familiar face in this community was someone that I recruited, mentored and currently, she is doing better with posts, especially the poetry work she brings to the table. They are numerous of them I can recall but I have the best moment of my life with these great people.

IMG-20220114-WA0070.jpg

@ellabae

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

One thing I believe in life is that, as you are cashing out and your fellow brother is equally cashing out, the account will never go dry.

They have helped a lot this year because, at a point of giving up, they were here to pamper me and encourage me to keep the fight, and thankfully, I gave in, and that is what is working for me. @ngoenyi, she is more than a mother to me, she discovered me, and today, I am a certificated steemian. @papi.mati, I have met this man in person but he is an angel sent from God to motivate me and ginger me to keep my faith high.

IMG_20211214_122836_245.jpg

@ngoenyi and I

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Steemit platform is a 50/50 chance because either you stay or leave but I could say, follow people that have updates because they will never leave you behind.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow is nice to see how much impact you have had one your friends on the blockchain, keep up the good work

Thank you brother man, we raise by lifting each other, just playing my role Sir.

 2 years ago 

Wonderful and amazing. You have done great with your entry. Your responses really tell the work you have been doing. You have also encouraged friends to be here. Thanks to you for your entry and your time. Friend, I wish you the best but remember that everything will be fine

Definitely, just the transition before everything falls into place.

A hug to you dear and I can not wait to get started as I have waited on the touchline for a long time and I pray this storm just end.

I can't wait to have you back dear and I pray the storm comes to end soonest.

A big thank you for the push you always give me. Blessed heart that likes to help out even though you're a case on your own but i appreciate it. I'll be back strong...

Hahaha...I can not wait to have you back bae especially now that every where don stew for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58110.30
ETH 2687.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30