Share With Us The Situation You Passed Through And The Process That Took Place To Help You Overcome Them.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

IMG_20220809_102501_246.jpg

Hello Wonderful Friends!!!

I feel so good to be back and to be doing things i love most and that is participating in contest and i see this platform as an opportunity for one to pour out his/her heart even when the world can not see or comprehend it.

Situation I Have Passed Through

I have encountered a lot of situations and some have passed through this phase too but I am boldly telling you that if you take a walk in my shoe, you will fall woefully.

I recall vividly well the period I sign up in this platform early last year and at then, I was working and until I lose the job and then steemit was my life saver because I had no place to stay but with the help of steemit, I was able to get an apartment for myself, celebrated my birthday and I was able to salvage the situation I found myself. I had freedom and space which my work never gave me, recognition and privilege to meet top-notch people here.

This year, I wanted more and you can call me Oliver Twist I decided to power down to use the capital for an investment but I never knew what I was getting myself into was a Ponzi Scheme 86 Fb, Mi Token and the rest, I lost out and I was frustrated because I was warned but I never paid attention. Still in the crises, my cellphone was stolen and that is when I realized that this world is a lonely place. When you have, people celebrate with you but when you don't have, you mourn alone.

The Process That Took Place To Help You Overcome Them

During the trials and temptations, a lot of things went through my mind and I was able to reach out to some few persons that helped me out. @ruthjoe was one of them, she never one stop to check up on me and to know how was fairing.
I had some money left in my wallet, I decided to buy a new phone and then, I was able to connect with a long time friend that stays in Lagos. I wanted to relocate but there was no transportation fair, I called friends, family members but none of them came to my rescue, I decided to drop the phone and collected money to transport myself here and today, I have gotten a job, pay back the debt of 6 SDB to get back phone.

What really helped me was determination. The world is not friendly, when struggling, you practically do it on your own but when you make it, you will be remembered. The process is lengthy but with God, all things are possible but man must be focus.

Without any further hurdle, i invite @ruthjoe, @ellabae, and @noranndy to this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing with us. We wish you the best. Steem engaging and steem on!

🇬🇭

Thanks and I will do my best to keep the pace alive.

That day would have been a terrible day for you. We live to tell tales, but it is all in the past.

Steem on !!

Moon night tales, yeah, is in the past and that is why experience is the best teacher.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite..

Am glad I was able to help during those times..we all need help sometimes..

Steem on!

Thanks for coming through for me at then, at least the push helped me to stay strong and focus.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Great entry you have got there, wishing you the very best in the contest.

Thank you Sir, i am grateful.

 2 years ago 

👍👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @juzkid

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Your situation is so heart touching, I know you as one the active users in steemit. But in life we most pass through challenges and what matters the most is how we tackle each of the challenges we find ourselves in.

I'm so glad that you back. I wish you all the best.

Thank you dearest friend and setback was a lesson learned. Thanks for stopping by dear.

You are always welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

Indeed determination does all. I encourage you to share more and be consistent here. Nice meeting you and a big thank you for sharing in the contest. I wish you well.

Steem on always but remember to vote with the power you have and share your diary with us.

20220810_000611.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87