The diary game// I had a lovely day presented by @beautybb 11-2-22

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220205_181646_734.jpg

Happy steemians am here today to tell you about my day, hope you all are doing perfect. Everyday comes with different activities, just read down

Morning/Afternoon Activity

Waking up healthy and happy is a thing of joy because millions didn't have such opportunity.

Every morning I enjoy the food prepared by my Heavenly Father Jehovah God, we call such our daily text or morning text.

I was so happy for today's morning text because it was so faith strengthen.

Every day life comes with overwhelming challenges, because satan knows he has a limited time so he tries so hard to frustrate humans today.

Today's text encouraged me not to worry but just trust in Jehovah, that He will help me endure whatever satan brings to my face and life.

After that spiritual bouquet, I prepared and left to work, I resumed by 7:10 am, and I always close by 5:30 what a long hour.

sports time

By 11am we enjoyed our sports, and it was a period happy till one of the children bullied another child, and I medically took care of the body.

At some time I had my meal and relaxed a bit and got back to work.

Evening Activity

By 6:pm I left the office to the bustop, on getting to the bustop there was so much crowd, because here in Lagos State we are experiencing scarcity of fuel and is affecting our mood of transportation.

On a normal day from my work place to my house cost me just 5steem a day but it has now increased to 7steem and this is making difficult because salary is still the same amount as before.

image.png

Finally I got a commercial bus that conveyed me to my next bustop and finally to my house.
I was extremely tired when I got home, I microwaved egusi soup which I already had and me and my husband had our dinner.

It was a great day and I thank God,Thank you all for visiting my blog.

Cc.

@steemitblog
@steem-ghana
@oppongk
@nattybongo

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thanks for sharing your day with us wai

 3 years ago 

I wish I was there to help you finish that food as quick as possible.

Thanks for sharing.

Hahaha the food has finished, tomorrow is another day

 3 years ago 

Sure all share be well.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45