STEEM GHANA CONTEST***** THE IMPACT OF CLUB 5050, CLUB75, and CLUB100 IN MY LIFE///@beautybb 28-11-21

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)
Good morning from my end, I had a lovely night hoping you did too.

Am so happy to write in this awesome community, this happens to be my first writing in this community.

I send my warn regards to @oppongk and @nattybongo and all other admins.

Today I am participating in the contest, I will be writing about how this new rule of joining #club5050, #club100, #club75 has impacted my life.

Any business man that doesn't invest or make saving will easily fall.
Investment and savings means progress in life.
20211128_064600_0000.png

What is #club5050 #club75, #club100

Simply stating #club5050 means investing 50% of your monthly earning by powering up.
#club75 means powering up your 3months earning, while #club100 means powering up all your earnings on steemit.

Generally what is means is that we will invest on steem, truth be told cryptocurrency investment is one of the lucrative investment, and this investment will enhance the price of steem in the market.

My experience with the present rule.

When I first had this rule, I didn't realize how it will benefit me in future,so I started asking questions and I was able to understand it.

So i decided to join but unfortunately I didn't have enough steem to join the club, so I decided buy steem from the steem market to join the club.
Screenshot_20211116-194701_1.jpg

My wallet

After power up
before power up

image.png

buying steem with my steem dollar
My power up


I kept on powering up and am going to hit the dolphins target, presently am still in #club5050 and, working hard to join #club75 and #club100.

The Impact in my life

Despite that I have not been getting much support from the curators but I have seen the benefits of joining the club.
Firstly I am building my steem power and the more I build my steem power the more my curation reward gets high.

Secondly I know saw the benefits of investing, I don't withdraw everything again from my wallet, I am motivated to save some of my earnings.

Thirdly I am now more active because I want to get support from @steemcurator01 , I keep on creating quality content to draw his attention to my page since am in #club5050, because getting his support and comment is the best thing ever to my steemit page, the more I get voted the more I invest on steem.
I now search for contest in different communities so as to earn steem and do more power up.

I now do more in the crypto-academy weekly task so as to earn more for my savings.

I will keep on powering up, the habit of saving is the best habit ever.

My status.

Thank you @steem-Ghana for the wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your submission for this Contest. That's a great write up. My pleasure 😃

Your always welcome i appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry dear, clu5050 is doing amazing in helping people reach great steem power, keep building the sky is the limit

Yesoooo i agree to that sky is our limit

You have been curated by @nattybongo, country representative (Ghana). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Thank you i really appreciate, i will be creating quality content @steemcurator04

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thank you so much, I just joined the telegram group

 3 years ago 

great impact thanks for sharing this beautiful piece with us

Your welcome always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71