CONTEST:: HOW HAS STEEMIT IMPROVE YOUR LIFE AS AN INDIVIDUAL PRESENTED BY @beautybb 26-3-22

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

designed with canva

Introduction

Am grateful once again to share with you all my experience on this wonderful platform, I will say that I appreciate this opportunity.

No one ever involves himself or spends so much time to do something that won't have a positive effect on his life.

So it is on steemit platform if I have not been benefiting, I won't be here much less writing this contest, steemit has really improved my life as an individual in some important areas.

What are some difficulties you used to face in the past that steem has helped ease?

1. Being Creative

After my secondary school 17yrs ago till the time I joined steemit, I never had time or even think about doing any research on any topic or for anything, but immediately I joined steemit I saw the need and benefits of research.

Making researches helped me to be creative, it helped me to write good and quality contents, the most good thing is that I am able to write and speak in a good way not just on steemit but also in other places that requires good words.

On a discussion with my neighbor some days ago she said and I quote "Do you know that you have improved when it comes to speaking English language" I told her that steemit has helped me so much, she said that is obvious.

Steemit contests motivates me to think far as regards the contest on how to present a quality content that will help me win the contest

When it comes to writing am always a lazy type, but honestly with steemit I can now type more than five hundred words, honestly it is a great improvement.

I always find it difficult to spell words correctly but steemit platform helped me find out the benefit of using some applications to get correct spellings of some words.

1. Financial Problem

If I had joined steemit since 2016, by now I would have gone so far financially.
Before I joined steemit I always lend money from friends to pay back as the month ends, but since I joined steemit this really changed, I always have money to support my family financially, and even when salary delays we will still be bubbling with steem money.

Steemit has helped me to achieve some things that even in the next five years I won't achieve them with monthly salary.
I can say for sure that steemit has benefited life financially

Trustworthy and Loving Friends

Before I became a steemian I always fought my battles alone, I only have my christian brothers who always came to my help.

I was surprised when I was supported beyond my expectations when I my mother was seriously sick, @steemlive community immediately made a post as regards my mother's health, my steemian friends whom I knew less about all came to my aid, they contributed steems, some even as far as sending me cash, honestly I was speechless I didn't know how to thank @focusnow.

As if that was not enough through the help of @ngoenyi I received massive support from @steemwomensclub community and @steemfood.

What marveled me till date is that I never set my eyes on this fellows that loved me so much and came to my aid, there has been no business organization that has done this for me before, honestly had a great impact on my life.

More Knowledge on cryptocurrency

Before joining steemit, I had less knowledge when it comes to cryptocurrency but steemit has helped me to know more about cryptocurrency and how they work, this is a wonderful impact on my life.

What steem has given you that you would forever hold in high esteem.

Wonderful friends.

I will forever be grateful to steemit for given me lovely friends like @focusnow, @ngoenyi @eliany, @reminiscence01 and many others, they all mean more than a friend to me, and if not steemit I wouldn't have known them.

Home appliances.

Steemit platform gave me money to get a washing machine that relieved me greatly for washing stress, steem also gave me more to buy a new chest freezer that helps me to store and save my foods.
I will forever hold this properties on high esteem, because they are very important to me.

Conclusion

The impact steemit has on my life as an individual can never be over emphasized, as a result of that I always invite people to come and witness the goodness of this platform.
I love steemit

I will always say that I love steemit

Thank you @steem-ghana, thank you @njaywan for this memorable contest.

Sort:  

Awwwn 🥰 I'm really impressed by your great effort in steemit you wouldn't have achieved all this if you were not consistent, keep up the good work, I've learned a lot from your own life story and was motivated by it thank you dear friend @beautybb I wish you success in your contest entry

Thanks my love, i always gain strength when I remember the love i received

🥰🥰❤️

 3 years ago 

The impact is super and amazing. I can see there are alot you have within to share. Thanks for being here. Wish you well.

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

@juzkid

it is quite beautiful to see what steemit has been able to do for you in about a year of joining this lovely platform. I’m glad you have been able to connect with other people here and slowly building a great family here. Thank you.

Yes i appreciate steemit so much,thank you for checking on my page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65