The dairy game:07/09/21 Better Life-My Tuesday Activities

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hi fellow steemians! Its quite another bless and couple days,you're all missed.I will like to share with you another dairy of my day activities.

When I woke up in the morning, I brushed my teeth,and prayed but it's rather unfortunate that I couldn't took my breakfast early today because my dad gave me a call asking me to come to store early this morning to sell fertilizer for some people at our store.

IMG_20210807_075916_704.jpg
ready to sell fertilizer in the morning

After that, I went back home and took my bath and then took my breakfast and prepare my self for store again.

After me returning back to store and sitting for hours I was hungry by then it was around 2:30PM that is the usual time I go for lunch I was confuse by then how to get my self some lunch.then I have no choice by then so one of my dad's friend return from his farm with some corn and he gave us some to roast it .

IMG_20210907_145859_674.jpg
roasting corn

After that ,It was boring because there was no friend of mine who was around me then I played some PS game to make my self more active then I did that a couple of time by then it was around 6:09PM then I have to close and go home but I really had a tired day today.

Screenshot_20210907-194234.png
Me playing the PS

God bless you🙏
Hope you really like it and you enjoyed it as well.thank you❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35