My motivation

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

My mother, My motivation.png

I want tosay a very big thank you to @steemghana for this opportunity. Hi @nattybongo

Life is all about motivation, motivation gives us a positive mentality and without motivation, it will be very difficult for one to achieve his or her dreams. Different people are motivated by various stuff. For me, my mother has always been my motivation and she give me reason to win, she gives me reason not to give up. I have faith in the all-mighty Allah and he motivates me as well. I have always believed that no matter how dark the moment is, Allah will take me out of it.

In life, we are faced with numerous challenges and these are the moments where we need to keep faith. SHS life is full of challenges and I can testify to that. At times you search your pockets, you turn your trunk upside down and not even a pesewas. This can really break you but then you look back at home and tell yourself “You need to keep moving forward”, only then can the situation change. Mother’s love has always played an important role my development and positive thinking. Whenever I find myself in a state of adversity, I remember the God I serve, Allah says in the holy Qur’an “I do not burden a soul beyond its capabilities”. This verse gives me hope and that one-day things will be smooth.

I always turn to Allah in my moments of struggles, my mother keeps me moving.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Good Motivational message.

Thanks so much.

i am humbled, Thanks a lot

Indeed nothing can be compared to a mother's love for their child

Big ups to every mother out there.
Thank you

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Thanks for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63