THE DAIRY GAME||31/03/2021||MY WEDNESDAY ACTIVITIES AT SCHOOL

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Fellow steemians good day. Today I woke exactly 5:00am, I prayed to the almighty God, went to the washroom to wash down and clean my teeth. From the bathroom, I went to my living room to dress up to work. I got to the roadside around 5:35am, I was able to get car early to my workplace.

20210330_161652.jpg

When I got to the school, the students were already seated waiting for me.

20210329_104820.jpg

After my first lesson, I went back to ICT lab for some small research and also prepare a slide for my next lesson.

20210328_194102.jpg

In about 30 minutes time, I went to another class of which I spent three hours at that class. During the afternoon, I took my lunch, went to my last class and close for the day.
I went to the roadside to board a car to my house. I got to my house around 5:00pm, went to @awuahbenjamin house to have some small conversation with him. After his house I went to my house. When I got home supper was ready so I took it, turn on my television to watch and listen to news.
After the news I went to @awuahbenjamin house to watch the match between Germany and North Macedonia.

20210328_182719.jpg

From then I went and took my bath.
Thank you all for your Attention.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steem-ghana
@curators

Sort:  

Damac Properties is implementing a brand-new project between Port Rashid and Dubai Maritime City called Harbour Lights https://harbour-lights-maritime-city.com/ . It is a 52-storey collection of marine-style apartments with all modern amenities. The new building offers to buy luxury apartments with 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms.
The fashion house de GRISOGONO acted as the main designer of the project. The interiors in the spacious cabin-like rooms and the huge pools overlooking the sea are inspired by luxury cruise liners.
From the building, you can go to the promenade with green trees and flowering plants.
The residential complex will offer a rich choice of amenities, such as:
• a pool;
• barbecue areas;
• a fitness room;
• a Pilates and yoga gym;
• various places to relax;
• landscaped parks.
The complex is located on the first coastline, and the residences will offer stunning views of the sea and the coastal zone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71