THE DAIRY GAME (24/01/2022) MY MONDAY'S ACTIVITIES

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Friends good evening and welcome to my steemit blog once again. It has been another great day today and I blessed my living God forgetting me see this wonderful light once again. In fact, have good health with no other issues is a privilege and I am always happy and proud to have Jesus on my side. Friends it has been great day today and indeed it is a great day. Although I didn't do much activities today but it is still consider as a great day.

20211225_102537.jpg

I woke a bit late today because I wasn't having much activities today so when I wake as I do everyday, I went out to clean my face and my teeth as well, I then went to the washroom to take my bath and came back to my room to prepare and went to campus. Because our Internet service is not coming again, when I got to campus, I called one of the ingeneers who is responsible for the Internet service. So what I did was that I went and stood at where the setup is and he told me to do something on the router but upon all what I did, it didn't come.

20220124_113952.jpg

20220124_113941.jpg

20220124_113929.jpg

From there, I went around the campus to survey and also see what I can do to make the network come but to no avail. I then went back to the ICT Laboratory to sat on my laptop to do some few research.

20220124_190753.jpg

After I was done with everything, I came back to my bungalow to rest, after I finished with my rest, I took my supper and went to campus to prep with my students.
After the prep, I came home to do other things to end my activities for the day.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20211215-165140_1.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steemfarm-market Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

I hope the internet comes back for you dear friend. Keep sharing

@juzkid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53