Steem selfie by @banapat

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings to everyone in this community and also people around the world.

I am grateful to be part in this contest which is about steem selfie. I will first of all express my gratitude to the admins and the moderators of #steem-ghana community for their selfless love they have for their members in this community. I will also acknowledge @mcsamm for his initiative and ideas he always used to help lift and hail this wonderful community.
I am grateful for that, not forgetting @nattybongo, @njaywan and also @oppongk. God bless them all.

20210502_171107.jpg

selfie with myself, @awuahbenjamin and my youngster brother

I am here to share with you some selfie I have made with my friends and also families as to how steemit could be heard by every individual in this world especially where I stay. Sharing steemit has become part of my life and has even become food I eat everyday. Whenever I have free time, I shared and try to register people on steemit.
I have taken a selfie with some friends and families and also some registered friends also, although i dont have selfie pictures with all of them.

20210413_094324.jpg

selfie with myself and a colleague teacher i just registered

Since promoting steemit has become the core value and also the motive of every steemian, it is yielding a very good response and we are getting more people to register.

20210503_100944.jpg

20210503_100909.jpg

20210503_100248.jpg

20210503_100230.jpg

selfie with my friends and my nephews

I am glad and I know that all steemians will partake this contest and help promote steemit. God bless you all for doing that.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep on spreading the great news...well done

Big ups bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your participation beautiful images too, I wish you best of luck bro

Thank you bro

 3 years ago 

I wish you the very best in this. Thanks for your submission.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28