Contest - Share your Most Memorable Steemit Memory with us....Memories by@banapat

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Greetings to everyone on steemghana

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9adDUw8NkujQzN2n4kyNBcodoQ8g77xpCmfjBN8sgF69zowVVeTKeu1aLeCo5u5Gd7FvQhVyyoy4vKTEmbBRQmbiUSi.png

I am most grateful to be part of this wonderful community. An applause goes to the leaders whom through their initiative have launched this great contest. Another thanks goes to the curators for their efforts in supporting this community to grow. And lastly to @awuahbenjamin, it amazed me when I remembered the number of times he told me to join this steemit blog. Anytime I met him, he keeps on pushing me and also telling me the good thing in steemit until just recently I signup.

IMG-20210228-WA0015.jpg

The day I signup, is not the same day I used to create my fist post, I was still doubting even after signing up. It was three days then I decided to make my introductory post which was monitored and guided by @awuahbenjamin. Immediately I drop my post, I got a notification from @njaywan and he was encouraging me and also guiding me. I received some coins from my introductory post and also monitoring how it will be like. Yet still I was having some doubt as to how the payment method will be like. In seven days time, I got some pop up message telling me redeem, because I didn't know what it means, I decided not to click on it because I didn't know what it means, so I called @awuahbenjamin and he told me is my money which they are paying it to me so when it comes again I should redeem it, it came again and this time I redeemed it. Apart from receiving an upvote and getting money, I have learnt a lot from different communities. Things like nature, beautiful pictures of all standard, motivational messages and other things. My experience so far is I have been able to create things on my own without copying from anyone. Also my written skills have been improved. To testify the fact, reading was my problem but because of steemit I have to spend time, read a lot of articles so that I can be able to come out with nice and beautiful post. Steemit has help me a lot. Also It has given me an opportunity to meet different people from different nation. I have also seen I lot of food I haven't seen in my life before. I always go through different steemit communities to read and through that I always get fresh knowledge eveeyday. I may say steemit is my second Google. Just recently our meetup has also given my some source of encouragement in belonging to steemit. How things was explained and the other aspect has make fell that steemit is more than a social media platform.

20210405_125349.jpg

20210405_113912.jpg

My regards to @nattybongo and @mcsamm for their wonderful idea, i invite @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 for their support.

Thank you all for your Attention.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your entry bro

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67