Steem gh contest ,my future job am proud to become nurse in future.2 1/08/2021

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

IMG_20210821_152406.jpg

Nursing¬ is the nation’s largest health care profession. According to the American Association of colleges of nursing, there are more than 3.1 million Registered Nurses (RNs) nationwide. Of all licensed RNs, 84.8 percent are employed in Nursing. Nursing is among the highest paying occupations that employ a large number of people. Nearly fifty eight percent of RNs worked in general medical and surgical hospitals where RN salaries averaged 66,700 dollars per year. A registered nurse always has a choice to get a university degree with bachelors in nursing, masters or PhD according to his/her interest. The job that interests me is nursing because there is a variability of roles of a nurse, nursing has different benefits, and it is my dream job. The first reason I am interested in nursing is the variability of the roles of a nurse. Nurses have different roles in the community, and they aslo own respect in the community.

Nursing have been my dream job from primary so I plan how I can become nurse let me briefly tell how I plan ,when I reach jhs I wanted to know how I can become nurse I ask for the cores that that I will do in senior high to make me nurse and everybody was saying science ,but I was not good in chemistry and physics .One teacher tell me to do home economics in SHS and it can help me to become nurse simple .
It was my dream to be come nurse but home economics is said to be girls cores I was confuse that time but because it was my dream to become home economics student I did home economics in SHS.
IMG-20210519-WA0010.jpg This pic is my last practical in SHS .we were only two boys in home economics class but I made it .

I have completed SHS but due to financial problem am working as helper for Masons and constructors
IMG_20210818_173747.jpg
to get money and continue to nursing training .
Thank you all for your atention . I WANT TO BECOME NURSE .
And big thank you to @rubilu123 bleed up.

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thanks for your entry into this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98