Wear Your Steem Shirt Contest( Share and promote steemit with friends and families.) Steemit to the World..

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-03 at 11.35.10 PM.jpeg

Hello, good afternoon to everyone, another great contest is her again with us and I feel so honored to come 2nd at the just ended contest initiated by @nattybongo. It was a great contest and this time is massive, To Help share Steemit with our freinds is something we are all working towards.
I believe we will all attest to the fact that sharing is the best form of caring, and sharing has so many benefit to us and the the people in general.

SOME BENEFITS OF SHARING IN A GENERAL CONTEXT

  • Sharing opens us to a wider opportunities.
  • SHARING IDEAS DEEPENS YOUR OWN KNOWLEDGE
  • SHARING IDEAS INSPIRES OTHERS

Information spread faster in a wider context because some shared it.
Facebook became popular because of how the leaders/users promoted it. Now Facebook and other social media platforms have so many users because of promotion. Steemit will gain more popularity through the effort we will all put in promoting it to our friends who are using other social media platforms without getting anything. Steemit has a new dimension into the game and this makes steemit totally different from others. Many thanks to the leaders of this platform who are doing massively well to see our numbers keeps on increasing. I got to hear about steemit through a promotion @mcsamm had with me, and I'm always grateful for that moment. As part of my capacity to help spread the news to others too, I have been able to recruit about 5 people and still counting. I will continue to do what I can to help promote steemit to everyone.

Before this contest, I have already started to share with some of my friends on WhatsApp and on phone calls,

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 4.53.17 PM (1).jpeg
I talked with her on phone and she asked me to send her the link on whatsapp on 1st April 2021

Another person I asked to read on steemit.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 4.53.16 PM.jpeg

I believe we have so many friends who are very close to us that we can get them, but we can help by sharing steemit to them through phone calls and WhatsApp. It shouldn't only be limited to those around us.
Today I decided to take steemit to work by wearing my T-shirt on top of my shirt. The idea is to help promote steemit to everyone I come in contact with, today I was able to share steemit to 2 people are expressed much interest in it and are ready to sign up very soon. they just want to find some time and read more on it.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 4.53.18 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-12 at 4.53.17 PM.jpeg
I believe with the little effort we put together as a community, #steemit will take the whole of Ghana.
People need to hear about steemit and that is our duty as steemians. We shouldn't be selfish and earn alone. Let me through a challenge to everyone here, If you have a friend who always ask for money. Please don't give the person money again, rather give the person #steemit and you will never regret doing that.
Once again Thanks to @mcsamm for masterminding this great contest. This will put us on our toes to promote steemit to our love ones.
And to all participants, we wish ourselves the best of luck.
STEEMIT: BLOGGING TO AFFECT LIFE POSITIVELY

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful entry, bro you are doing amazing, i wish you best of luck in this contest too

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro ....

 3 years ago 

Weldone

 3 years ago 

Wow, thanks for the great work in your promotion. I simply cant wait to see all these young people joining us soon on this platform. Let's keep sharing steemit with the world. All the best in your entry @awuahbenjamin

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro...with determination we can achieve great things bro...once again thanks for sharing this good news to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02