The Diary Game- My Wednesday Activities.. Went to GhanaCard office At Keyase

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Good evening everyone, it been a while I shared with you my diary game write ups. Well, something kept me busy and I’m very glad I’m back once again. Just as I always says every day gives us an opportunity to discover new things just as the sun always gives out its lights, we will surely shine to matter what.

I had a very good day and this is how it all happened. Work officially resumed today for me after the Xmas break and I needed to go to office and make sure the office is open for cleaning and mobbing. So early in the morning, I went there and unfortunately, I couldn’t meet the cleaners so that will be tomorrow. So from there I called my brother who wanted me to vouched for him to get his Ghana card., so I called him to meet at the office so I can do that for him.

7600DC0A-FE14-40CD-BF6F-B87A7274094D.jpeg

78D6CB32-E705-40F9-91FD-6556DF12EF42.jpeg

 Around the office

We went there around 10:30am and because of the cue over there, we have to returned around 3-4 .
In the long round, he got registered and the collection of the card will be on Friday.
We thank then returned back home and enjoyed some meal. Indeed I was hungry 😋.
Later in the evening I watched Nigeria Vrs Guinea Bissau Match.

image.jpg

This in summary was my entire activity for the day and I’m glad it ended well too.
Goodnight to you all.

Sort:  

You had a great day bro

Congrats boss

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87