The Diary Game..My Sunday Activities..Watched Football Matches Throughout the Day 3/10/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello good evening sundry, trust we are all doing extremely well, I come your way again with another edition of the diary game writes ups, For every opportunity we get we will make something out of it just as the sun never gets tired of setting up.
I welcome you all once again to my blog @awuahbenjamin, kindly follow me for more write ups on my diary game writings.
Today was quite a rest day for me. I decided not to go anywhere not even step outside the premise of my house gate but to be indoors and have some ample time to rest and it really helped me lot.
Well i decided not to do anything but to watch matches throughout the day.
I watched all day long after bathing and taking my food.
It all started with Tottenham Vrs Aston Villa Match where spurs won by 2goals to 1, Whiles watching, I also monitoring Leicester Coty vrs Crystal Palace match where it ended 2-2 after Palace going 2goals down, West ham and Brantford also played with Brantford winning 2goals to 1.
Real Madrid also played against Espanyol where they lost my 2 goals to 1.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Liverpool and Manchester City match then followed and that was a match every football fan won't miss for any reasons. The match was packed with full of excitement as both teams gave us a very good performances. it ended 2 all.

image.png

After that, I watched AC Milan Vrs Atalanta match where it ended 3-2 in favor of AC.

image.png

image.png

I'm not just an ordinary fan of football but a passionate fan who enjoy every bit of game no matter which teams are playing, My dream is to become an Agent someway along the line if the opportunity present itself.
This and many more other reason In enjoy watching every game as much as I can.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Hello, when the body is used up for the numerous Activities during week days, we need to restore through relaxing.

You did well sitting several hours watching matches.

 3 years ago 

i really enjoyed myself yesterday

You had a great day bro

 3 years ago 

yh bro

wow you really love football...I was very surprised Real Madrid actually lost to Espanyol, i would never have predicted it. and the Liverpool Vs ManCity game, when anyone one watches it, they'll know Salah is a football king👑. The game was 🔥

 3 years ago 

I really enjoyed myself yesterday especially watching Liverpool game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65