The Diary Game: My Monday Activities:Office Work Resumes

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hello good morning everyone , trust we all doing great. We are always grateful for the opportunity we get to share something with you.
I’m here again to present my diary game write up. It was a very hectic day at the office but I’m glad everything went well smoothly.
This is how it all started. Since yesterday was the day we resumed work since our break on the Xmas eve, a lot of things needed yo be done at the office, with the cleaning and arrangements😌.
Though the cleaners did that last week Friday but with the arrangements most have to be done by me.

I went to the office early in the morning and then waited for my other colleagues to come. After sometime, about 2 of them came so we started with the arrangements and nicely things were done.

25AD70C8-C28D-43CF-81A2-0919709EE861.jpeg

Afterwards I worked on some clients documents for the processing of their money’s.

Some came late whiles others came quite earlier. But in all they all came to signed the documents.
After work, I came home and then prepared some supper.
I then watched some football match. I was even tired so I couldn’t even watch to the end.

8CE044D6-44D9-47FA-8A00-EF4F1E3FB76A.jpeg

I was so tired that I couldn’t even share my diary game write up.

It was really a hectic day but I’m glad as well.

Sort:  

Screenshot_20211215-165140_1.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steemfarm-market Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

It’s sometimes good and necessary to have hectic days

 2 years ago 

Yh sure

 2 years ago 

The passion of the job is with you. Keep on dear friend. Keep sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank buddy

Very good to share your day with us.

 2 years ago 

Nice to see you here too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68