Contest!, Contest!!, Contest!!!: Tell Us About Your Steem Experience, How Steemit Has Impacted Your Life And What Lessons Can Newbies Learn From Your Steemit Experience

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

image.png
Hello Good evening everyone, It feels so great to partake in this amazing contest initiated by @magcarnie and supported by the @steemghana community.
There is no way a topic of this nature will not be attended to by a steemian like me, because I have had great impact ever since I joined the blockchain in 2017. It been 4 years now and that comes with a lot of experience, honestly.

image.png

image.png

First I wanna extend my profound gratitude who introduced my to steemit and It was through his guidance that I am at his point. I owe my success on steemit to him, there are lot of guys that also helped me back in the days, but time won't permit me to mention them all.
Firstly let me talk about how steemit has impacted my life and of course is in a positive way. Today I'm very happy to get this opportunity to share my impact to others too especially our newbies who have just joined the platform not long ago and is still under training and learning stage, not to say that, we over pass learning but just to emphasize my point(Newbies).
image.png

  1. It has impacted My writings and Reading Skills,
    In fact we can negate the fact that everything we do on steemit is all about writing and reading, You only get votes through this, and as we know this is not something we achieved on a silver platter, it takes a lot of effort. Just no investor will like to invest In something which is not beneficial to Him/her so does steemit works, You have to write goo content before your post can attract some upvotes from other steemians. I was the type who doesn't mostly read article online or even write about things but with steemit, I can now read and report on things as well. This wasn't easy at first but now it has become part and parcel of me and there is no day, I don't read post. Reading post has also helped shaped my vocab a little bit, though still hoping to shape it far better. I'm really indebted to steemit for such great impact on my reading and writing skills.
    image.png

Another impact I would like to talk about is It has helped my Financially.

In fact many people just like me were attracted onto steemit because of the value it brings but not the writings only and trust, I have not been disappointed by what I was informed. I have been able to acquire a lot things for myself, being able to helped friends, family and love ones as well, honestly speaking is really my working place now, because of what I'm getting over there.

Let me continue to share this impact steemit has had in my life, it has really open gate to meet great and visionary people who will never give up on anything, In fact steemit has enrich and broaden my friendship cycle both home abroad. Friends who are ever ready to assist and help us whenever the needs arises. I must say it was through steemit I met most people under my contact, The likes of @nattybongo, @collinz, @oppongk, @njaywan, @stephenkendal etc.

image.png

My Experience On steemit and Advice to Newbies As well

For the experience I have had on steemit is something I think is really helping me in my daily life, Trust me when growing I hardly understands the Statement hard work really pays until when I joined steemit and helped signed @magcarnie on, Though she joined not quite long but her hard work and effort has really proven that she is very hard working can be trusted with every opportunity. My little experience on steemit is that, steemit is not a home for the lazy, but the one who will dedicate everything for steemit. Time, money really counts on steemit and with this I have gained a lot of experience and This is really helping me in getting some recognition now.
Let me add that, it doesn't matter how long you've been on steemit, your success on steemit all rest on the hard-work and effort you are willing to put in place. This point really goes to the newbies, You can join steemit today and with your effort, you can become a whale just today. The platform is for those who are willing to learn and adapt as well.
image.png

Let me also add that, lowering your expectation and being patience with steemit is your gateway to success. Of course the message to newbies will still continue to be, Write, Post and Earn, Simple as That, but trust me is not just as simple as you will hear, Sometimes, your post will never attract any votes but if you keep on doing what you do best and focus on producing more rather than relenting on the votes to be received, You will surely go far as a newbie, though it won't be an easy journey, but trust me all leaders you can see here all went through same and with great and steadfastness, they yielding the fruits of their labor..
Remember with Steemit, Patient is very Key especially with so many programmes coming up on the blockchain. Let me used this opportunity to tell you as A newbie, That your steemit journey will never be an easy one, but You must never Stop believing.

image.png

I hope this piece will really helped to add a little to what you already know about steemit.
Once again, Thanks @magcarnie for this opportunity to share something to the world and our newbies in general. This is really to help our newbies overcome any Obstacles on steemit and be at their very best .💪💪💪💪

Sort:  

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

Wow amazing entry, thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Highly welcome dear

 3 years ago 

Founders of Steem Ghana😂😂😂 Opanin nie

 3 years ago 

Hahaha not easy

Hi, @awuahbenjamin,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67