The Diary Game: My Saturday Activities went well ; I withdraw some money and I also worked on my external hard disk.(22/01/2022)

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Good day everyone!!!!

Once again I bring to you my awesome Saturday Activities, today I woke up at 5:30am and had my morning scripture readings, from the book of Ephesians 3:20-21, after that, I prayed to God to guide and protect me through the day ahead of me, I also thank God for seeing me through the night. After doing all these, it was already 6:00am, so I quickly went through my morning exercise just to keep fit and strong. Today I had a lot in mind but the most pressing thing of them all is to work on the hard disk of my laptop but before that, I have to withdraw some money from my e-zwitch account and use part of that money to have my hard disk fixed.

I took my bath and my breakfast, the breakfast was some hot tea and bread, and by 8:00am I left the house and headed first to the agent for my cash. I met about three people already there, so I joined the queue and in no time it was my turn and quickly I was served.

One of the people waiting to be served

After that, I dashed straight to a near by computer store which also repair laptops and sell laptops peripherals. First of all, after my hard disk was checked, I was told that it is too weak making it impossible for my laptop to pick it up, so the final solution was to get a new one, I wasn't happy because I don't have enough cash to buy one now, but I know that, I will surely get a new one.

Working on my hard disk

Though I wasn't able to fixed my hard disk, my day was still fantastic, it went well and am very happy to share with you guys. I hope your day was also fantastic, share and let's also learn from it. Thank you and take care of yourself.

Thank you for reading my post

Sort:  

Screenshot_20211215-165140_1.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steemfarm-market Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 2 years ago 

Nice sharing friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44