Tell Us Your Future Plans For Steemit @steem-ghana by @ashkhan

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem-ghana

Hope you all are well and living a healthy life. This is a great contest and Its my first post on this community and I hope you all welcome me a good way.

My private goals on this platform is to get high reputation, get a huge amount of steem power. And I will give delegation to the needy and desired community and people. I am under graduate student and I have a huge social circle at my university. I will try to get more and more people on this platform and promote steem.

IMG-20210630-WA0034.jpg
source

Steemit is a site where thousands of lives changed all over the universe. Many peolpe show their ideas, thoughts, creativity on this platform. The universe is facing a lot of poverty issues. I beleive steemit is more worthful platform as in comparison to other social accounts. And I wanted to change the lives of some poor and needy people. It will be a minor contribution from me. This is a foundation that helps poor and needy. Their people give charity for them to make their life easy.

The first-class manner to reach life is by way of hardwork in order aman or woman you want to paintings tough and work together with your all with the intention to obtain what you want in existence. Over again I am very ecstatic and thrilled to share my views on this contest. That is due to the fact steemit has been presenting many possibilities for individuals through such contests so it's an honor to additionally be a part of.

IMG-20210630-WA0033.jpg
source

To begin with, plan is an in depth notion for attaining or doing some thing so in every factor of 1st existence he or she has to plot earlier than stepping out to do whatever.

My destiny plans for steemit are as follows:

Evenness

Been regular in the whole thing ends in success because you’ll be capable of preserve up with the track. The motive why consistency is a part of my future plans is due to the fact in steemit before you could make a little money and effect lives you need to be regular in any other case you gained’t achieve that, so I am hoping that when i’ve commenced I don’t fall brief of that however as an alternative go along with that pace in order that i can be capable of gain something big here.

IMG-20210630-WA0031.jpg
source

Uniqueness

I am able to like to be greater innovative when it comes to my post in steemit which will stand out every time. Also, I need to apply steemit to impact the sector through my creativity because I discover ways to be creative now and again through steemit.

IMG-20210630-WA0032.jpg
source

Group work

Again, I can want to invite many humans to join steemit so as for them to enroll in this brilliant enjoy and additionally assist steemit grow to emerge as bigger and higher and enable steemit to be known to an extensive variety of human beings inside the world. This may assist combat poverty in a few instances and additionally educate people in expressing their views as well as improving their intellectual abilties.

IMG-20210630-WA0035.jpg
source

Additionally, I plan of beginning a small enterprise with the money I am getting from steemit and also assist the poor and needy due to the fact I recognize through steemit I can obtain that. So quickly I have come to the end of my post and I hope these plans pass an extended way to assist me and help lots of people as well.

Thank you for reading my post and for your precious time. I hope you like it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great ideas, i am not sure you made the deadline though however i must say it was a great writeup with wonderful ideas, congratulations bro

Thank you so much 😊😊

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42