CLUB5050 Eligible | HOW #CLUB5050 HAS IMPACTED MY LIFE | By @arslanaj

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum:

Hi steemit family members:

Hopefully all my Steemian fellows are well. And spending good days with the Steemit family.

image.png



As you know everything is a collection of words but to come or go they hope for the betterment of life because we still have to gain or lose something because we have this thing We have to sacrifice some things before we get it. That’s what #club5050 to #club100 is.

image.png


And at the same time, we work with a lot of expectations that we expect a lot from joining the team against. It was a skill for them and for those of you who are also trying to get involved in this thing.
And then after cache upvote from #steemcurator01 and others happening out of the system, I don't know #club5050.

image.png


I joined #club5050 last month. I did my possible best to join because it was one way a great way to invest in myself. But before I do tell you how much it has impacted my life, I have something to share.

image.png

CLUB5050 HAS IMPACTED:

image.png

image.png

image.png


Apart from me not getting votes, it has impacted more in my steemit life. It tells us to always find time to invest in the future., our team powers are for us and we get to use them for what we want. When we invest in ourselves it helps promote the steemit ecosystem and preserve it for long. We wish for it to be great and this is a way for it to be.

image.png


I now search for contests in different communities to earn steem and do more power-ups.
I now do more in the #crypto-academy weekly task to earn more for my savings.
I will keep on powering up, the habit of saving is the best habit ever.

image.png

image.png


Lastly, everyone is a witness to the price of steem currently which is at $1.07, before the initiative the price of steel was below $1.05 struggling to break out but since the start of the initiative we have seen that the price doesn’t like staying below 1.06 and yesterday we saw it break out to reach 1.08 and we can only be happy cause even though we are only removing half of our earning but still won’t affect us much if the price of steel is high.

image.png


In addition, #club5050 has thought me to learn to sacrifice. There were times I wanted to withdraw all my funds rather than power up. But I thought about it and realize, it's someone for the ecosystem. Let’s sacrifice the little we have no for it and hope for a great future tomorrow. That was when I started my sacrifices to be able to be eligible for #club5050.

image.png


These are the ways #club5050 has impacted my life. But I must say, many people want to join but are afraid they might not get the attention even after joining it. to the #steemit team, keep motivating us to help make #steemit great. And let those in the #club5050 also enjoy the votes because there is no difference between those who haven’t joined and me especially because I haven’t gotten that attention of #steemcurator01. My humble word.

image.png

I hope you have understood this thing well and you will see it well and will continue to support it. Thank you.

Thanks For Watching:

image.png

Special Thanks For This Contest is organized by @oppongk, CR for Ghana.

Special Mention:

BestLeadership:
@oppongkADMIN CountryRepresentative Ghana
@njaywanADMIN CountryRepresentative Ghana
@steem-ghanaADMIN
@nattybongoMOD CountryRepresentative Ghana

Your Beloved: @arslanaj

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry into this Contest. Our pleasure 😃

Thanks a lot Sir Your Kind Words for Copperation me.🤗❤🤗

Butt one request Sir. I need your Support and give a Label For @Steem-ghana Community and #Club5050 label this Community.♨♨♨
I am also Eligible.♨♨
Again Thanks Sir.♨

@oppongk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74