WHO SHOULD I TRUST IN LIFE || 16TH SEPTEMBER, 20222.

in Steem Ghana2 years ago

Hi everyone, I extend my greetings to you all.
Am very grateful and happy for being with you again. Today is another bright and wonderful day with good things surround us. The Lord has added one year to my age so I am very grateful for that. I will like to use this time God has given to me and share with you about trust.
Trust is to have confidence in someone, being friends, brother, sister, colleague or family member. Most peoples normally asks questions like; who should I trust in life. Is it my partner, friend, parents, colleague or family member.

couple-254683__480.jpg

source

This is a very difficult question for everyone. Your opinion may be different from others. I will then use this special opportunity to share my opinion about trust. This is my own opinion to this special topic. It is just my opinion but I believe you will agree with me. For me, no one is to be trusted, whether your wife, girl friend, parent or colleague. You can only believe the person to a certain level but don't trust the person fully. Humans are like weather, they can change at anytime. The person your trusting today can change overnight. People fear wild animals like lions and snakes but I can tell you that all this animals can be tame. They can train to be more friendly than humans.

The one you see him to be your angel today can turn to be your devil tomorrow. The question I have for you all is, what your thinking about the one your trusting, does the person thinks the same? I Know you would be confused when answering question like that because you don't no what is in the person's mind. You don't know what is going on in the person's mind. People get broken heart because they trust their partners a lot. I did not said that you should believe your partner at all, but what I want You to know is that the one you trust today can change tomorrow. It doesn't matter who the person is, he or she can change.

hand-838975__480.jpg

source

As humans, our minds is like clock, I does not stay at one place but moves around anytime searching for new time. Please, you can believe your girlfriend or boy friend but don't trust him or her. I trust you is only formality but don't use it because humans are dangerous than what you can think of. I am am talking from experience and I know you have your own experience.

Sort:  

Thank was wonderful. Trust is not a thing for granted. I don't trust anyone in my life I just believe peoples in certain issues but not with my heart.

 2 years ago 

Nice post friend! But try to justify your work for us. It will make it awesome. Keep sharing often

20220810_000611.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54