The diary game, 6/1/2021; A beautiful day.

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

fri 005.jpg

 fried fish for sale

Let me take the opportunity to wish everyone a happy new year. I believe the year has a more beautiful package in stock for us all. I have not been posting for a while now but let me say this year is definitely going to be my year. My existence on this blockchain has been made wonderful by the help of @mcsamm who through his daily guidance and motivation got me this far. Many thanks to you bro and the entire team ghana for the hard work to bring the community this far.

I am also excited to join a challenge that involves the daily activities of individuals here on the blockchain. By this, some of us will have something to share that happens around us throughout the day. I walked through a street here in Kumasi, Ghana a place called Anloga junction. And my eyes could not be taken away from this joint l found where fishes of different kinds are sold. They are fried fish whcich people take with many different meals. I cant wait to see how this will look with fufu or kenkey. Certainly good, so to speak.

fri 003.jpg

fri 004.jpg

 photos by LG V40.

My journey continued to the Kejetia market where every Ghanaian knows all foodstuff is available for purchase. I could not simply pass by without a few shots of the available far produce l saw. These women are always looking good to share wonderful products with their customers. These are yams and vegies as seen in the photos above. They are so cheap as well and that is why most people prefer to visit the central market like this instead of the local one which is closer to them. It feels good to know that, photos that are captured daily will have something great to be done here on the blockchain.

Fufu-1.jpg

 served fufu

The day finally landed me here at an eating place where l could get myself some fufu; a local meal which l cannot go a day without. It really was so much delicious and l cant wait to pass by and enjoy more of it. I must be grateful to my readers today for passing by for a feed. We are back in full strength to continue the work of the blockchain because it is a life we have built around us.

10% beneficiary to @steem-ghana

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is good of you. Make steemit your home and all. We are creating a beautiful family for a better future.

Nice to see you taking part of the diary game here on steem.

Great photos @aquatp2, I envy your ability to take such refined pics ..... haha.

Big ups to @mcsamm for bringing you back.

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95