My favorite wear (footwear) and how much steem it can afford @Apphiahacer

in Steem Ghana3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

It's a great evening over here and I just thought to check in on steemit then I saw this wonderful contest on writing about what my favorite wear. First, I want to say that I'm very into fashion. I usually go on Instagram and make screenshots of dresses and shoes. Some, I get to sew other times I just delete them. Now, I love shoes; from pumps to flats, to peep toes and boots.

Fashion for me isn't just about wears, for me it's a state of mind. The fact that you're aware it's not about matching two clothes together but about feeling comfortable about what you put on and not necessarily the trends.

Secondly, it's about putting on colors that bring out your natural glow, and not dim it. They are actually colors you put on and you have a dark glow. Here is a picture of me last month when I had a mental breakdown and eating was difficult. I put on this red skirt with my favorite shoe, and it brought out my colour even though I was a shed darker than I was supposed to be.

IMG-20210616-WA0006.jpg

I love wearing heels, because it gives a sense of confidence and charm. But if you ask me what my get to go shoe is, I'd always go for a flat. And my favorite shoe is this red flats you see here;

IMG-20210616-WA0001.jpg

I love it because;

-I can wear it the whole day without feeling uncomfortable
-It goes with most of my dresses
-I don't feel awkward wearing this flats any day anytime unlike my other shoes.

My favorite red flat is worth 4000 naira which is 20 steem. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You look mwah, thanks for your entry dear

You look amazing in your dress. Good to.see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39