The Diary Game: 05/05/2021 - My Saturday Activities (Better life)

in Steem Ghana3 years ago

Hello lovely steemians, how are we all doing today?

In today’s edition of my Diary Game, I’ll be telling how my Saturday went for me.

Lets get started.
For me, not knowing how your preferred rice is prepared can be a great mess.
Today I made my favorite recipe, rice and stew with salad.
Rice and stew is easy to prepare but might turn out bad if the right amount of water is not used.It is cooked mostly by the method of boiling.
In this post, I’ll be telling you how i prepared plain rice with fish for supper.
My day was awesome because I had ice cream with some friends in the early hours of the day.

IMG_20210604_141106_738.jpg

And returned home at about 3pm to start putting my meal together.
Choosing the right rice for your meal is important since we have local rice, long grain, biryani and basmati rice.
I used fortune and basmati to get the perfect taste.

After I had boiled the rice, I kept a little vegetables to give it a nice look and with tomatoes stew for a better meal.
I love vegetables and so I had some lettuce, cucumber, onion to make some salad. Vegetables are rich in vitamins which are good for our health and above all, it also help keep appetite in check.

IMG_20210605_175511_206.jpg

IMG_20210605_175507_609.jpg

Finally I fried some fish to give it a complete meal. I had my dinner served with love and bins of smiles.I really had a fantastic day today.

IMG_20210605_183150_292.jpg

Thanks all for passing by your.

Sort:  

That is appetizing food prepared. You had a great day very busy. Thanks for sharing with us and keep being consistent. Our pleasure 😃

Aaww you’ve made me fall in love with the ice cream🍦
I have to get one today 🤣

Keep on posting good contents and you’ll go far

My lady next time invite me...

 3 years ago 

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33